22 Shrutis in 500 Ragas APK

22 Shrutis in 500 Ragas


Download 22 Shrutis in 500 Ragas APK for Android - Free - Latest Version


Latest Version

Name22 Shrutis in 500 Ragas APK
Version1.0 (1)
UpdatedDec 19, 2016
DeveloperDigital Chef
CategoryApps, Music & Audio

22 Shrutis in 500 Ragas App

Listen and play 22 Shrutis of Indian Classical music. Notes of over 500 Ragas.

22 Shrutis are basic musical notes in Indian/Carnatic Classical Music. This app gives you ‘ready’ and ‘precise’ sounds of 12 notes of ET (European Equi-tempered) Scale, as well as 22 Shrutis (Indian Natural Scale), as used in 500 Ragas, with their frequencies (hz), from any selected Shadja (Fundamental Tone). A section for direct comparison of 12 ET notes and 22 Shrutis is also included. This app can be used for tuning instruments and for practicing vocal/instrumental music.
Read more