购买、出售、交换和自我保管比特币、以太坊和其他加密货币

广告

最新版本

更新
2022年11月25日
分类
Google Play ID
安装次数
10,000,000+

App APKs

Blockchain APP

Blockchain.com 钱包是世界上最值得信赖的加密钱包,在 200 个国家/地区创建了超过 8500 万个钱包。购买、出售、发送、接收、交换和存储顶级加密货币,例如比特币 (BTC)、以太坊 (ETH) 等。

投资以太坊,每年赚取高达 5.5% 的收益,或者将您的加密货币转移到奖励账户,每年赚取高达 10% 的收益*。用户今天可以开始使用低至 1 美元的加密货币赚钱。

不是你的钥匙,不是你的密码。与我们的许多竞争对手不同,Blockchain.com 的钱包让用户能够在我们的应用程序中自行保管他们的加密货币。只需轻点几下,您就可以将资金转移到私钥钱包,这意味着您且只有您可以控制对您的加密货币和私钥的访问。立即掌控您的资金。

使用 Blockchain.com 钱包买卖加密货币的过程很简单。只需连接银行账户、信用卡或借记卡,立即开始交易。

支持资产:比特币(BTC)、以太坊(ETH)、卡尔达诺(ADA)、索拉纳(SOL)、波卡(DOT)、狗狗币(DOGE)、Chainlink(LINK)、Uniswap(UNI)、Aave(AAVE)、Algorand(算法)、Tether (USDT)、美元硬币 (USDC) 等等!

去中心化金融。 Blockchain.com 钱包完全支持 WalletConnect,让您可以直接从您的钱包访问数以千计的 Web3 应用程序。目前,您可以使用 WalletConnect 与以太坊上的 DApp 进行交互。未来,您还可以与 Solana、Polkadot、Cosmos、NEAR、Celo 等 DApp 进行交互

安全特性:

完全控制您的私钥和加密货币
设置 4 位密码或通过生物识别进行身份验证
通过高级双因素身份验证 (2FA) 将坏人拒之门外
您自己独特的 12 字备份短语

Blockchain Wallet 提供您希望在加密钱包中获得的一切——安全、自我保管、无尽的功能和卓越的用户体验。立即从 App Store 下载钱包!

*奖励账户仅适用于符合条件的地区。
阅读更多内容

Buy, sell, swap and self custody Bitcoin, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies

Advertisement

Latest Version

Update
Nov 25, 2022
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
10,000,000+

App APKs

Blockchain APP

The Blockchain.com Wallet is the world’s most trusted crypto wallet with over 85 Million wallets created across 200 countries. Buy, sell, send, receive, swap and store top cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), and more.

Stake Ethereum and earn up to 5.5% per year or transfer your crypto to a Rewards Account and earn up to 10% per year*. Users can start earning today with as little as $1 in cryptocurrency.

Not your keys, not your crypto. Unlike many of our competitors, Blockchain.com’s Wallet gives users the ability to self custody their crypto right within our app. With a few taps you can transfer your funds to a Private Key Wallet, which means that you and ONLY you control access to your crypto and private keys. Take control of your funds today.

The process of buying and selling crypto with the Blockchain.com Wallet is easy. Simply link a bank account, credit or debit card and start trading today.

Supported Assets: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Cardano (ADA), Solana (SOL), Polkadot (DOT), Dogecoin (DOGE), Chainlink (LINK), Uniswap (UNI), Aave (AAVE), Algorand (ALGO), Tether (USDT), USD Coin (USDC), and many more!

DeFi. The Blockchain.com Wallet fully supports WalletConnect, allowing you to access thousands of Web3 applications directly from your wallet. Currently, you can use WalletConnect to interact with DApps on Ethereum. In the future, you’ll also be able to interact with DApps on Solana, Polkadot, Cosmos, NEAR, Celo and more

Security Features:

Full control of your private keys and your crypto
Set 4-digit-pin or authenticate biometrically
Keep the bad guys out with advanced Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
Your own unique 12-word backup phrase

The Blockchain Wallet offers everything you could hope for in a crypto wallet - security, self custody, endless features, and a superior user experience. Download the wallet from the App Store today!

*Rewards Accounts are only available in eligible geos.
Read more