奇幻放置卡牌RPG

广告

最新版本

版本
更新
2024年7月24日
开发者
分类
Google Play ID
安装次数
1,000,000+

App APKs

Bloodline: Heroes of Lithas GAME

奇幻放置卡牌RPG新作——《Bloodline: Legends of Lithas》,带领玩家步入精采纷呈的Lithas世界。 作为传说中的高阶守护者,玩家将建立自己的城市,统领光明之城Luxis,并在这片广阔土地上探险,与众多神秘种族建立联盟。

游戏融合了深度角色扮演与策略卡牌元素,在这里,每一张卡牌都代表着一位拥有独特故事和技能的勇士。 透过策略组合、精心筹划你的队伍,与来自世界各地的敌人进行战斗,并应对途中出现的各种挑战。 繁衍和培育强大后代,创造出全新血脉,不仅增强了你的实力,也为Lithas的世界带来希望之光。

混乱的种子已经遍布整个土地,撕裂和分化了各个族群,恢复和平与秩序将是众多世代冠军的任务。你拥有古代高守护者的血脉,唯独你,凭借勇气和力量,将能够指挥这些力量,无论是现在或未来,都将引导他们走向胜利。


广阔的奇幻种族世界

Lithas的世界充满了形形色色的奇幻种族。你与他们的关系将最终决定世界的未来。探索他们的领土和文化,发现他们的故事,与他们互动,甚至能进行浪漫交往。选择权在你手上!

培育下一代传奇

通过精心培育他们的血脉,你将决定下一代英雄的独特力量、特征和技能。天性和教育的决策将决定他们的未来和你的成功。你的每一个冠军和伴侣都会有其独特性格传承给下一代。通过你的努力,你将锻造全新的强大血脉与技能!

为光明之城的崛起而战

承担高级守护者的职责,引导古老的光明之城Luxis重返辉煌。随着你的扩张和重建,会解锁越来越多城市特色和新的商业成长途径。明智地安排资源和处理城市政务,你的城市将蓬勃发展。随着成长,你的冠军和继承者将帮助你发展城市,发挥自己的独特技能管理城市。只有共同努力,才能将繁荣带回光明之城!

为你的氏族带来荣誉

在穿越Lithas的旅程中,你将完成伟大的事迹,你的氏族陈列室将标志着你取得的成就!你的氏族纪录将记载你如何建立最强的战斗团队、发展繁荣城市、与众多不同的伴侣寻找爱情,以及将你的血脉传递给新一代的继承人。你的每一个行为都将为你的氏族带来荣耀和光荣!

秩序与混乱之间的世界冲突

长久以来,由远古战争留下的阴影,黑暗的威胁再次来袭,正值光之女神力量衰退之际。你必须参与激动人心的突袭战斗,用你挑选的勇士抵抗黑暗和邪恶的侵袭!在探险中,你和你的伴侣很快将发现古老的秘密,这些秘密被长时间隐藏,现在威胁着整个世界的根基。
阅读更多内容

A RPG where legendary heroes are not just found in a loot crate.

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Jun 12, 2024
Developer
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
1,000,000+

App APKs

Bloodline: Heroes of Lithas GAME

Overview
Step into the RPG universe of Lithas, where you are summoned to rise as the next High Guardian of the City of Light. In this epic RPG adventure, traverse the vast and magical lands of Lithas. Encounter RPG fantasy with a tapestry of cultures and races; from lycans to demons, and demi-gods to elves and orcs - the list spans dozens. In this RPG, it’s more than battles; you’re tasked to unify these clans, persuading them to become powerful champions and RPG allies. Deepen these bonds as you invite them to be Companions, merging bloodlines to birth a new RPG legacy: stronger, strategic heirs ready to join your campaign.

Chaos scatters, sundering clans, an RPG narrative spanning generations as peace is sought. Your Ancient High Guardian Bloodline empowers you, in this RPG world, to lead present and future champions to an RPG victory that echoes through time.

Game Features
A Vast World of Fantasy Races
Dive into the RPG world of Lithas, brimming with diverse fantasy races. In this role-playing game (RPG), foster relationships that craft the fate of this world. Adventures beckon, revealing RPG tales and traditions. From RPG interactions to Romance, craft your unique story.

Raise the Next Generation of Champions
Bloodlines are your canvas in this RPG. Mold the RPG heroes of tomorrow with traits and skills honed by both nature and nurture. Your RPG journey sees each Champion and Companion impart attributes, culminating in an RPG lineage of unrivaled prowess.

Luxis: A City of Light on the Rise
This RPG casts you as High Guardian, tasked with restoring Luxis, the City of Light. Expand and elevate through RPG strategy, unlocking city features and fostering its economy. Wise resource and political maneuvering in this RPG ensures prosperity under your leadership.

Bring Honor to Your Clan!
You will accomplish great deeds in your journeys through Lithas, and your Clan showroom will mark the achievements you’ve made in your progress! The annals of your Clan will record how you’ve built the strongest combat teams, developed a thriving city, found love with many different Companions, and passed down your bloodline to a legion of new heirs. Each of your deeds will bring honor and glory to your Clan!

A World in Conflict between Order and Chaos
Darkness stirs once more, posing an RPG challenge against the waning Goddess of Light. Thwart this malignant tide in exhilarating RPG Raids, while unraveling RPG secrets that threaten to disrupt Lithas’s very essence. Your RPG journey dictates the fate of this world. You must engage in thrilling Raids to fight back the tide of darkness and evil with your chosen champions! In your expeditions, you and your companions will soon discover ancient secrets, long hidden, that threaten to shake the very foundations of the world.
Read more