يتيح لك تطبيق Dayforce Powerpay Self Service الوصول إلى تفاصيل الدفع والبيانات الشخصية

اعلان

احدث اصدار

الإصدار
تحديث
١٨‏/٠٤‏/٢٠٢٤
مطوّر البرامج
الفئة
Google Play ID
عمليات التثبيت
١٠٠٬٠٠٠+

App APKs

Dayforce Powerpay Self Service APP

هل تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى حياتك العملية من أي مكان وفي أي وقت؟ تضعك الخدمة الذاتية للموظفين Dayforce Powerpay في مقعد السائق من خلال تجربة هاتف محمول جذابة وبديهية للوصول إلى أحدث تفاصيل الدفع والمعلومات الشخصية بلمسة يدك.


كموظف، تعد القدرة على الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات الدفع بكفاءة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لضمان حصولك على رواتبك بدقة وفي الوقت المحدد. بدءًا من التحقق من أرباحك ووصولاً إلى تنزيل نماذج الضرائب في نهاية العام وعرض معلوماتك الشخصية، يضع Powerpay التحكم الكامل في هذه المهام في راحة يدك من خلال الوصول الفوري باستخدام Touch ID أو Face ID. تعرف على كيف يمكن لإمكانية الوصول عبر الهاتف المحمول للخدمة الذاتية من Powerpay تحسين حياة العمل من خلال توفير وصول آمن أثناء التنقل إلى معلوماتك حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى المعلومات وتوفير الوقت، كل ذلك في راحتك.


تعمل Dayforce Powerpay على تسهيل يوم الدفع من خلال مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة على الالتزام باللوائح الفيدرالية والإقليمية الكندية مع المساعدة في ضمان دفع أجور الموظفين بدقة وفي الوقت المحدد ومن أي مكان. يحظى Powerpay بثقة أكثر من 47000 من أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الكنديين. يرجى ملاحظة: الوصول عبر الهاتف المحمول للخدمة الذاتية لموظفي Powerpay متاح فقط لعملاء Dayforce Powerpay. إذا كنت موظفًا لدى أحد عملاء Powerpay، فيرجى مراجعة صاحب العمل قبل تنزيل التطبيق لمعرفة ما إذا كان قد قام بتنشيط خيار الهاتف المحمول.
قراءة المزيد

The Dayforce Powerpay Self Service app lets you access pay and personal details

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Apr 18, 2024
Developer
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
100,000+

App APKs

Dayforce Powerpay Self Service APP

Need access to your work life from anywhere at any time? Dayforce Powerpay Employee Self Service puts you in the driver’s seat with an engaging, intuitive mobile experience to access your most current pay details and personal information with the touch of your hand.


As an employee, being able to access your personal and pay information efficiently is critical to ensuring you get paid accurately and on-time. From checking your earnings, to downloading year-end tax forms and viewing your personal information, Powerpay puts total control over these tasks in the palm of your hand with instant access using Touch ID or Face ID. See how Powerpay’s Self Service mobile access can improve work life by providing secure, on-the-go access to your information so you can access information and save time, all at your convenience.


Dayforce Powerpay makes pay day easier by helping small business stay in compliance with Canadian federal and provincial regulations while helping to ensure employees are paid accurately, on time, and from anywhere. Powerpay is trusted by over 47,000 Canadian small business owners. Please note: Powerpay Employee Self Service mobile access is only available to Dayforce Powerpay customers. If you are an employee of a Powerpay customer, please check with your employer before downloading the app to see if they have activated the mobile option.
Read more