Apkcombo Installer APK

APKCombo Installer

Instalar XAPK, APKs, OBB

Descargar
Cash Show - Win Real Cash! APK

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

2.16.0

Descarga Cash Show APK - Win Real Cash! para Android - Gratis - Última Versión

Última Versión

NombreCash Show APK
Versión2.16.0 (26)
Actualizada16 de 11 de 2018
DesarrolladorZentertain
IDcom.spacegame.cashshow
Descargas1.000.000+
CategoríaJuegos, Preguntas y respuestas

Juego Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show es un espectáculo de juego de preguntas en vivo con premios! ¡Programa diario!

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!
Más información