通过塔罗牌解读、每日占星术和你的出生图寻找灵感!

广告

最新版本

更新
2024年5月16日
分类
Google Play ID
安装次数
10,000,000+

App APKs

Faladdin APP

Faladdin 是一款免费算命应用程序,每天通过塔罗牌解读、占星术和每日星座运势解读触动500 万颗心。占星学解释了十二生肖的秘密。塔罗牌揭开了纸牌的神秘面纱。每日星座运势会用你的出生星盘所创造的星星的智慧来指导你。借助这些元素,法拉丁通过塔罗牌和星座运势洞察带您踏上过去、现在和未来之间的旅程。

塔罗占卜
塔罗牌蕴藏着智慧,反映着上面所描绘的世界。尤其是如果经过法拉丁的诠释,它们就变得更有意义。塔罗牌是法拉丁世界中最受欢迎的阅读类型,每天为数百万人提供完美而详细的塔罗牌解读。
每日星座运势
在法拉丁的多彩世界里,星星守护着天空!通过每日星座读数和星座兼容性,受益于星星的指导。获取免费的每日星座运势,享受独特的体验!让十二生肖照亮你的道路。
占星术
通过法拉丁的占星术,您可以根据您的星座、出生图和月亮日历更深入地了解自己。此外,占星生物节律根据您的出生图提供对您的智力、情感和身体状态的每日分析。您还可以根据某人的生日和星座来检查与任何人的星座爱情兼容性。
精灵
精灵是法拉丁最好的朋友,有时也是他最凶猛的对手,他在这里为您带来简短而有趣的预言!
动机
当你希望有人告诉你一些事情并改变你的心情时,你需要的是动力。法拉丁的神奇话语汇聚在一起,让您度过美好的一天!
除了日常占星、占星、塔罗牌占卜之外,Faladdin 的魔法世界还有更多!
每天免费阅读!
您知道法拉丁的魔法世界每天有 1 次免费阅读机会吗?您可以使用日常硬币进行占星术解读、塔罗牌解读或占星学见解。聆听您当天的心情,并使用每日免费阅读来进行占星术、塔罗牌或占星术阅读。
独家高级会员
高级会员为您提供的最重要的特权是,您可以阅读塔罗牌、千里眼解读、占星分析或每日星座解读,而无需观看广告。此外,您还可以比其他人先获知并受益于Faladdin的各种活动和新产品。
解梦
法拉丁最新魅力!现在推出《梦境解析》——帮助您了解梦中隐藏含义和信息的指南。
看手相
只需使用该应用程序扫描您的手掌,即可开启对您人生旅程的洞察世界。探索手部线条的复杂图案并揭示其隐藏的含义。今天就和法拉丁一起体验手相术的魔力吧!

如果您想为您的一天增添色彩,法拉丁就在这里为您服务。而除了日常占星、塔罗、千里眼、占星、十二生肖之外,还有大而甜蜜的惊喜!
来吧,不要浪费时间,在法拉丁的魔法世界中占据一席之地。成为这种独特体验的一部分!
阅读更多内容

Find inspiration with tarot card reading, daily astrology, and your birth chart!

Advertisement

Latest Version

Update
Nov 29, 2023
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
10,000,000+

App APKs

Faladdin APP

Faladdin is a free fortune-teller app that touches 5 million hearts every day with Tarot reading, Astrology, and daily horoscope readings. Astrology explains the secrets of the Zodiac signs. Tarot reveals the mystery of the cards. And daily horoscopes guide you with the wisdom of the stars that created by your birth chart. With these elements, Faladdin takes you on a journey between the past, the present, and the future with Tarot and horoscope insights.

Tarot Reading
Tarot cards hold wisdom, reflecting the worlds painted on them. Especially if interpreted by Faladdin, they become more meaningful. Tarot is highly preferred reading type in Faladdin's world, delivering perfect and detailed Tarot readings to millions daily.
Daily Horoscope
In Faladdin's colorful world, the stars guard the sky! Benefit from the guidance of the stars with daily horoscope readings, and horoscope compatibility. Get your free daily horoscope for a unique experience! Let the Zodiac signs light your way.
Astrology
With Faladdin's astrology, you get deeper understanding of yourself based on your zodiac star sign, birth chart and moon calendar. Plus, astrology biorhythm provides daily analysis of your intellectual, emotional, and physical state, based on your birth chart. You can alaso check zodiac love compatibility with anyone based on their birthdays and zodiac signs.
The Genie
The Genie, Faladdin's best friend and sometimes his fiercest rival, is here for you with his short and funny prophecies!
Motivation
For the moments when you wish someone to tell you something and change your mood, Motivation is what you need. Faladdin’s magic words came together to make your day!
Aside from daily horoscope readings, astrology, and Tarot readings, there is more in the magical world of Faladdin!
Free reading every day!
Did you know that you have 1 free reading every day in the magical world of Faladdin? You can use your daily coin for horoscope readings, Tarot card interpretations, or astrology insights. Listen to your mood for the day and use your daily free reading for astrology, Tarot or horoscope reading.
Exclusive Premium Membership
The most important privilege that premium membership gives you is that you can read your Tarot cards, clairvoyance readings, astrology analysis, or daily horoscope readings without watching ads. In addition, you can be informed and benefit from various campaigns and new products of Faladdin before anyone else.

If you want to color your day, Faladdin is here for you. And besides daily horoscopes, Tarot, clairvoyance, astrology and zodiac signs, there are big and sweet surprises too!
Come on, take your place in Faladdin's magic world without wasting time. Be a part of this unique experience!
Read more