qr

Halal E-Numbers Halal Check E-Codes APK

Check if an E-Code is Halal, Haram or Mushbooh.

Version1.2 (3)
UpdatedOct 16, 2019 (9 months ago)
DeveloperXapApps
CategoryApps, Books & Reference
IDcom.xapapps.halal.food.checkerecodes
Installs5,000+

Please check on Products mentioned if following Code is mentioned - this means Pig Fat : Also verify this report. E-Numbers are assigned to various food additives. Some E-Numbers are banned in some countries
Check Halal/Haram E-numbers(Food additives & E-Codes). Whilst some additives with a common code such as E47, can be either of animal or plant origin and this latter type needs to be investigated on a case-by-case basis per product/ manufacturer. The main additives you need to be aware of are: Glycerol / Glycerin / Glycerine (E422) - haraam if obtained from pork or non-halal . Sources of food ingredients in different countries may be different and we request you to check them out by contacting the food ingredient suppliers and food

These E-INGREDIENTS are present in a majority of products of multinational firms including, but not limited to:

TOOTH PASTE,
SHAVING CREAM
CHEWING GUM,
CHOCOLATE,
SWEETS,
BISCUITS,
CORN FLAKES, TOFFEES,
CANNED FOODS,
FRUIT TINS,

Some medication Multi-vitamins Since these goods are being used in all MUSLIM Countries indiscriminately, our society is facing problems like shamelessness, rudeness and sexual promiscuity.
Features include :
• Search function.
• Food Categories.
• Type of origin : Animal, Plant, Alcohol ... etc




share it with your friend and family.


Email: ahtisham.app@gmail.com

See more
See more

See more