HOW DOES IT WORK?
When you cross paths with another happn user, their profile appears on your app. Did someone catch your eye? Like them secretly. We promise, the person will never know, unless they Like you back. Do you want to stand out? Send them a FlashNote. Now you can send a message before you even get a Crush. And if the Like is mutual, then the Crush is yours! Now you can chat or set up a video call, and we’re counting on you to make that first message memorable. Show off your writing skills!
The happn app is free to download and to use. If you would like access to more features, you can switch to Premium by purchasing a subscription. With Premium, you get access to the list of people who have Liked your profile and you can send FlashNotes to your favorite profiles so you’re sure to stand out.
CRUSH WITH CONFIDENCE
The happn app is based on the principle of reciprocity: you will never receive a message from someone you’re not interested in. At happn, confidentiality is our priority: your location is never visible to other members, only the places you crossed paths with them are shown. Your geolocation will always be active for happn to show you the users you’ve crossed paths with.