Holy Al Quran Surah Names APK

Quranic Surah Names with Meanings

Version2.0 (2)
UpdatedDec 20, 2016 (4 years ago)
DeveloperPower GP BD Limited
CategoryApps, Books & Reference

The Holy Quran is divided into 114 chapters (Surahs) and further these Surahs are divided into verses (ayaat).In the following list, the Quranic Surahs (Chapters) names appear in Arabic followed by its Bangla translation. Quranic Surah Names meaning in Bangla , all surahs names of Quran with meanings.

There are 114 Surah in the Quran. Many contain the name, although we do not know the meaning of the Bengali. Many of them do not know the names of all the Surah. However, our duty as a Muslim to know the meaning of these names. Through this application, we will know the name of the Holy Quran in Arabic and Bengali meaning of Surah 114.

What's New

* New Improved UI
* Bug Fixed

Email: powerandroidgrp@gmail.com

See more
See more

See more