网上购物:手机、食品、时装、杂货。超值优惠和快速交货!

广告

最新版本

更新
2024年5月17日
开发者
分类
Google Play ID
安装次数
10,000,000+

App APKs

noon Shopping, Food, Grocery APP

欢迎来到中午 - 阿联酋、沙特阿拉伯和埃及最好的购物应用程序。从手机到家用电器、美容、时尚、电子产品、日常杂货必需品、在线食品配送等,Noon 是满足您所有购物需求的最佳在线购物应用程序。

手机、美容、家居、家具、时尚、婴儿用品、礼品等

浏览我们的在线购物应用程序,在我们的在线服装商店中找到各种时尚必需品,以及鞋类、箱包等配饰。使用适合您预算的手机,享受最好的手机在线购物。使用一系列美容必备品,展现最美的自己。在线浏览我们的婴儿购物商店,为您的孩子寻找一系列玩具和产品。使用我们的在线家具店应用程序更新您的空间。为亲人寻找完美的斋月礼物。

选购顶级品牌

购买 Apple Macbook Pro 和 Air、HP、Lenovo、Dell 和 Asus 的笔记本电脑、电脑和配件; Apple、三星、小米、Realme 和 OnePlus 的手机及配件;三星、LG、海信、TCL等音视频产品; Apple、JBL、Sony 和 Soundcore 的耳麦和耳机;索尼、任天堂、华硕、罗技和微软的视频游戏机和配件;苹果、三星和华为的可穿戴设备; NKX、Fashion Home、Home Box、Arabest、Syngenta、Geepas、Black + Decker、Samsung 和 Nikai 的家用电器和家居用品;阿迪达斯、耐克和美事达的服装; Casio、Fossil、Tommy Hilfiger、RayBan 和 Lacoste 的男女眼镜和手表;以及来自美宝莲纽约、欧莱雅、理肤泉、卡尼尔和 Cerave 的美容和护发产品。

在线订购中午食品

没时间去餐厅?寻找快餐配送?没心情做饭?我们已经为您提供了保障。使用中午订餐应用程序在线订购食物并获得即时送货服务。我们的在线食品配送应用程序快速且易于使用。享受来自 10,000 多家餐厅的即时配送服务、100 多种美食以及令人兴奋的折扣,享受所有您喜爱的菜肴。

中午几分钟、中午现在和中午火箭即可快速送货

储备食品储藏室并在线订购新鲜食品。我们的快速杂货配送应用 NowNow 提供种类繁多的杂货配送和产品,从超市到 Spinneys、VIVA 超市、Choithrams、Aster Pharmacy 等药房以及乳制品、水果、蔬菜等新鲜食品。享受即时送货服务,让杂货网上购物变得快速而简单。对于在线快速交付,Noon Rocket 提供可靠且快速的交付。 Rocket 在精选产品上有售,让购物变得快速、轻松。中午也可以留意快递,速度很快。

无限量免费送货和中午一号独家优惠

每月只需​​ 15 迪拉姆,即可获得中午无限量免费送货、中午食品即时送货、中午 NowNow 和中午 Rocket 订单、独家优惠和折扣等等。通过快递和快速送货服务,在中午电子商务中获得快速、免费的次日送货,无最低订单限制,所有订单超过 100 迪拉姆的订单均可快速、免费的当日送货。

独家优惠和优惠券

在中午网上购物商店购物时,享受在线优惠、优惠、优惠券、促销代码和其他节省方式。从 11.11 促销到黄色星期五优惠、斋月特价以及新鲜杂货的每日优惠,中午省钱很容易。

世界级的购物体验

立即访问我们的优惠和折扣购物商店。享受免费快速送货、独家优惠、折扣、优惠券代码等。将产品保存到您的愿望清单并享受其他应用内功能。

多种付款方式

货到付款或使用信用卡或借记卡或我们的免息 Tabby 和 Tamara“先买后付”分期付款计划付款。我们的免费 EMI 和 15 天退货政策让您高枕无忧。

下载最好的在线购物应用程序即可开始。
阅读更多内容

Shop online: mobiles, food, fashion, groceries. Great deals & fast delivery!

Advertisement

Latest Version

Update
May 17, 2024
Developer
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
10,000,000+

App APKs

noon Shopping, Food, Grocery APP

Welcome to noon - the best shopping app in UAE, Saudi Arabia and Egypt. From mobiles to home appliances, beauty, fashion, electronics, everyday grocery essentials, online food delivery, and more, noon is the best online shopping app for all your shopping needs.

MOBILES, BEAUTY, HOME, FURNITURE, FASHION, BABY PRODUCTS, GIFTS & MORE

Browse our online shopping app to find a huge range of fashion essentials in our online clothing store, along with footwear, accessories like bags and luggage, and more. Enjoy the best mobile phones online shopping with phones to suit your budget. Look your best with a range of beauty must-haves. Browse our baby shopping store online to find a range of toys & products for your little one. Update your space with our online furniture store app. Find the perfect Ramadan gifts for loved ones.

SHOP TOP BRANDS

Shop laptops, computers and accessories from Apple Macbook Pro and Air, HP, Lenovo, Dell, and Asus; mobile phones and accessories from Apple, Samsung, Xiaomi, Realme, and OnePlus; audio video products from Samsung, LG, Hisense, and TCL; headsets and headphones from Apple, JBL, Sony, and Soundcore; video game consoles and accessories from Sony, Nintendo, Asus, Logitech, and Microsoft; wearables from Apple, Samsung and Huawei; home appliances and homeware from NKX, Fashion Home, Home Box, Arabest, Syngenta, Geepas, Black + Decker, Samsung, and Nikai; apparel from Adidas, Nike and Meishida; eyewear and watches for men and women from Casio, Fossil, Tommy Hilfiger, RayBan, and Lacoste; and beauty and haircare from Maybelline New York, L'Oreal, La Roche Posay, Garnier, and Cerave.

ORDER FOOD ONLINE WITH NOON FOOD

No time to go to the restaurant? Looking for fast food delivery? Not in the mood to cook? We’ve got you covered. Order food online and get instant delivery with the noon food ordering app. Our online food delivery app is fast and easy to use. Enjoy all of your favorite dishes with instant delivery from 10,000+ restaurants, 100+ cuisines with exciting discounts.

GET FAST DELIVERY WITH NOON MINUTES, NOON NOWNOW & NOON ROCKET

Stock your pantry and order fresh groceries online. Our fast grocery delivery app NowNow offers a huge range of grocery delivery and products, from supermarkets to pharmacies like Spinneys, VIVA Supermarket, Choithrams, Aster Pharmacy and fresh food like dairy, fruit, vegetables and more. Enjoy instant delivery to make grocery online shopping fast and simple. For online fast delivery, noon Rocket offers reliable and fast delivery. Available on selected products, Rocket makes shopping fast and easy. You can also look out for Express delivery for fast delivery at noon.

UNLIMITED FREE DELIVERY & EXCLUSIVE DEALS WITH NOON ONE

Get unlimited free delivery on noon, instant delivery on noon Food, noon NowNow and noon Rocket orders, exclusive deals and discounts, and more at just 15 AED per month. Get fast, free next-day delivery on noon e-commerce through express and fast delivery services with no minimum orders and fast and free same-day delivery on all orders over 100 AED.

EXCLUSIVE DEALS & COUPONS

Enjoy online deals, offers, vouchers, promo codes and other ways to save when shopping at the noon online shopping store. From 11.11 sales to Yellow Friday deals, Ramadan specials, and daily deals on fresh groceries, saving is easy at noon.

WORLD-CLASS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Get instant access to our deals and discount shopping store. Enjoy free and fast delivery, exclusive deals, discounts, coupon codes and more. Save products to your wishlist and enjoy other in-app features.

MULTIPLE PAYMENT OPTIONS

Pay cash on delivery or pay with credit cards or debit cards or our interest-free Tabby and Tamara Buy Now, Pay Later split payment plans. Get peace of mind with our No-Cost EMI and 15-day return policy.

Download the best online shopping app to get started.
Read more