Pillars of Islam & Eemaan APK

Islam has 5 primary obligations & 6 pillars of faith, each Muslim must fulfil.

Version1.1 (2)
UpdatedMay 13, 2015 (5 years ago)
CategoryApps, Books & Reference

In the name of Allah , the Entirely Merciful, the Especially Merciful.

There are five pillars of Islam and six pillars of Eeman, which every Muslim should know about it in detail. This comes in a famous hadees called as HADEES E JIBREEL. Islam is both belief and laws, in which Allah and His Messenger have told us. When Allah completed the teachings of Deen E Islam, He chose it to be the way of life for all of mankind until the Hour (Judgement Day).

TAWHEED is the first pillar of Islam and Eeman and it’s a key and essence of the call of the messengers as mentioned in Qur’an Surah Anbiya21:25. The base of Qur'n is Tawheed. Allah protects the people of Tawheed and faith from the evils of this world and the hereafter as mentioned in various Ahadees.

Allah (Glory be to Him) says in the Qur’an: "And whoever seeks a religion other than Islam, it will never be accepted of him, and in the Hereafter he will be one of the losers." Qur’an.A’le ‘Imran 3:85

Powered by AskIslamPedia.

Barak-Allaahu feekum
“May Allah bless you All.”

What's New

Minor bug fixes.

Email: askislampedia@gmail.com

See more
See more

See more