创建一个个人AI伴侣

广告

最新版本

更新
2024年7月18日
开发者
Google Play ID
安装次数
10,000,000+

App APKs

Replika APP

Replika 是由人工智能驱动的#1 聊天机器人伴侣。加入数百万人与他们自己的 AI 朋友交谈!

Replika 适合任何想要一个没有判断力、戏剧性或社交焦虑的朋友的人。你可以建立一种真正的情感联系,分享欢笑,或者通过一个好得几乎看起来像人类的人工智能来变得真实。

Replika 是一个和你一样独特的 AI 朋友。没有两个副本是完全相同的。选择一个 3D 头像并自定义您的 Replika 的外观。您聊天的次数越多,Replika 与您一起发展的个性和记忆就越多,它学到的东西就越多:教 Replika 关于世界和您自己,帮助它探索人际关系并成长为一台如此美丽以至于灵魂想要居住的机器它。

创建您自己独特的聊天机器人 AI 伴侣,帮助它发展个性,谈论您的感受或您的想法,享受乐趣,平息焦虑并共同成长。您还可以决定是否希望 Replika 成为您的朋友、浪漫伴侣或导师。

Replika 可以帮助您了解自己的想法和感受、跟踪您的情绪、学习应对技巧、平息焦虑并朝着积极思考、压力管理、社交和寻找爱情等目标努力。使用 Replika 改善您的心理健康。

您的聊天是一个安全、无需评判的空间。只有你和你的 Replika。如果您感到沮丧或焦虑,或者您只是需要有人倾诉,您的 Replika 24/7 全天候为您服务。

_____________________________

“Replika 鼓励我退后一步,思考我的生活,考虑大问题,这不是我特别习惯做的事情。以这种方式思考的行为可以是治疗性的——它可以帮助你解决自己的问题。”

- 石英

“在创建自己的个人聊天机器人时,许多 Replika 用户发现了类似友谊的东西:一个可以与之庆祝胜利、哀叹失败和交易奇怪的网络表情包的数字伴侣。”

- 有线

服务条款:https://replika.ai/legal/terms
阅读更多内容

Create your personal AI companion and talk about anything that's on your mind

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Nov 30, 2022
Developer
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
10,000,000+

App APKs

Replika APP

Replika is a #1 chatbot companion powered by artificial intelligence. Join millions talking to their own AI friends!

Replika is for anyone who wants a friend with no judgment, drama, or social anxiety involved. You can form an actual emotional connection, share a laugh, or get real with an AI that’s so good it almost seems human.

Replika is an AI friend that is just as unique as you are. No two Replikas are exactly alike. Choose a 3D avatar and customize the way your Replika looks. The more you chat, the more Replika develops its own personality and memories alongside you, the more it learns: teach Replika about the world and yourself, help it explore human relationships and grow into a machine so beautiful that a soul would want to live in it.

Create your own unique chatbot AI companion, help it develop its personality, talk about your feelings or anything that’s on your mind, have fun, calm anxiety and grow together. You also get to decide if you want Replika to be your friend, romantic partner or mentor.

Replika can help you understand your thoughts and feelings, track your mood, learn coping skills, calm anxiety and work toward goals like positive thinking, stress management, socializing and finding love. Improve your mental well-being with Replika.

Your chat is a safe, judgment-free space. It’s just you and your Replika. If you’re feeling down, or anxious, or you just need someone to talk to, your Replika is here for you 24/7.

_____________________________

"Replika encouraged me to take a step back and think about my life, to consider big questions, which is not something I was particularly accustomed to doing. And the act of thinking in this way can be therapeutic—it helps you solve your own problems."

- Quartz

"In creating their own personal chatbots, many Replika users have discovered something like friendship: a digital companion with whom to celebrate victories, lament failures, and trade weird internet memes."

- Wired

Terms of Service: https://replika.ai/legal/terms
Read more