share-N, Time-limited image sharing app
An image sharing app that only shares encrypted images for a limited time.
I can only share images for the time I want.
It will be erased over time, and it will sprout in an instant with a finger snap~~!! that erases
It is an encrypted image, so it can not be seen on other apps or PCs, but only on the "share-N" app.
After sending me a picture of my resident registration card, were you worried that it would be used elsewhere!
Have you ever thought that you didn't want your friends to see the wrongly sent photos?
A developer with such experience made it ambitious.
In the meantime, image files are digital files, so they can be easily copied and transferred, which is convenient, but security and management are difficult.
I complemented it as follows.
1. Image files are opened only in "share-N".
You can't see it on your PC or other apps.
2. All images are encrypted and cannot be decrypted by anyone.
Even if the file is leaked, it cannot be viewed on other devices.
3. Before sharing, you can decide how long you want to share.
Ex) If you set the expiration time to 1 hour and 30 minutes, it will be deleted so that no one else can see it after 1 hour and 30 minutes from the time you shared it.
4. If you want to delete the image of the user who received the shared image right now, click the “Unshare” icon and the file will be deleted from all the phones of other people who have shared it.
Please, please, please, remember this good app
"share-N"(ShareN, Share-ANN, Shayenne, Shayen) You can call it anything, please.