Улица граффити Theme APK

Улица граффити Theme

10001008

Используйте более классную и умную клавиатуру!

Реклама

Последняя версия

Версия
Обновить
20 февр. 2020 г.
Разработчик
Категория
Количество установок
500 000+

приложение Улица граффити Theme

Тема клавиатуры Улица граффити обеспечивает чудесные впечатления от набора текста и персонализированное использование хип-хоп рэп

Как применить тему клавиатуры Улица граффити?

Примечание: тема Улица граффити — это приложение-плагин, сначала загрузите приложение основной клавиатуры, чтобы запустить тему Улица граффити. Нажмите на кнопку УСТАНОВИТЬ и загрузите ее БЕСПЛАТНО! Если у вас уже установлена основная клавиатура, нажмите на кнопку ПРИМЕНИТЬ, и тема Улица граффити будет автоматически установлена на ваш телефон.

Особенности ☂:

✪ Смарт-эмодзи☺: Более 800 предустановленных модзи! Эмодзи поддерживаются на всех устройствах Android и других мобильных ОС. Легко отправляйте все виды смайликов, знаков эмоций, милые и стильные эмодзи!

✪ Центр тем✿: находите все виды милых и красочных тем клавиатуры в различных категориях, таких как техника, базовые, классные, хрустальные, золотые, розовые и многие другие. Вы можете найти все любимые темы в центре тем и получить отличные впечатления от печати!

✪ Совместимость✍: работает во всех приложениях, включая Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WhatsApp, WeChat, Google Talk, Line и многие другие.

✪ Звук нажатия на клавишу♪: настраивайте персональный звук качания клавиатуры с помощью различных тем. Реалистичные, звонкие и четкие эффекты звуков клавиатуры. Множество других поддерживаемых тем также ждут, пока вы ознакомитесь с ними.

✪ Особое примечание о конфиденциальности✉: Вы можете получать уведомления о конфиденциальности (например, клавиатура Улица граффити может собирать ваши личные данные), это стандартные предупреждения безопасности на всех ОС Android, которые выдаются при включении сторонних приложений. Клавиатура Улица граффити НЕ будет собирать любую личную и персональную информацию, такую как информацию о личности, реквизиты банковской карты и пр.

✪ Настраиваемые шрифты✎: в теме Улица граффити скоро будет доступно больше стилей шрифтов

✪ О теме Улица граффити:
Хотите попасть в мир Улица граффити? Поспешите и загрузите тему Улица граффити IME!
Улица граффити — это пакет скинов с 3D-кнопками и крутыми 3D-эффектами. Улица граффити — это также тема клавиатуры с множеством красивых обоев Улица граффити для фонового изображения вашего телефона.
★ Если вам нравится наше приложение, не забывайте писать комментарии. Спасибо!
Это тема IME — это мой оригинальный дизайн клавиатуры хип-хоп рэп. Я включил 26 специально созданных значков в стиле Улица граффити для кнопок клавиатуры, такие как пробел в стиле граффити шрифт, кнопка Ввод в стиле граффити шрифт, клавиши символов в стиле граффити шрифт, клавиша Удалить в стиле граффити шрифт и многие другие. Мой передовой дизайн 3D-клавиатуры был вдохновлен дизайнами Улица граффити от других создателей. Что касается меня, то я обожаю виджеты кнопок в стиле Улица граффити на клавиатуре. Если вам нравится Улица граффити, вы полюбите эту яркую тему, и она может даже удивить вас. Она также включает другие классные темы, такие как красота, рок-исполнитель, любовь, роскошные автомобили. мультфильмы, звезды, сексуальная и так далее.

Загрузите и примените тему ХХХ бесплатно, чтобы сделать стильным свой телефон Android. Спасибо за выбор этой классной 3D-темы Улица граффити. Тема Улица граффити создана для того, чтобы помочь вам более быстро и плавно работать с мобильным телефоном, будь то телефон Samsung, Sony, Huawei, HTC, Xiaomi, Microsoft или телефоны любых других брендов. Скоро станут доступны методы рукописного ввода и скольжения (проведения).
Подробнее…

qr

Use the cooler and smarter Street graffiti keyboard!

Screenshots


Information

Packagestreet.graffiti.keyboard.theme
Version10001008 (10001008)
UpdatedFeb 20, 2020 (6 days ago)
Size3 MB
Installs 500,000+
CategoryPersonalization
DeveloperEcho Keyboard Theme

Description

Use the cooler and smarter Street graffiti keyboard!

The Street graffiti keyboard theme offers wonderful typing experience and hiphop rap personalized enjoyment.

How to apply the Street graffiti keyboard theme?

Notice: The Street graffiti theme is a plugin app, please download the Main Keyboard app first for Street graffiti theme to run. Tap the INSTALL button and download it for FREE! If you already have the Main Keyboard installed, please tap on the APPLY button and the Street graffiti theme will be installed on your phone automatically.

Features ☂:

✪ Smart Emoji☺: 800+ pre-installed emojis! The emojis are supported on all Android devices and other mobile OS. Send and share all kinds of smileys, emoticons, cute and smart emojis easily!
The auto emoticon prediction feature allows you to search for emojis and emoticons in the keyboard area intelligently by typing simple words.

✪ Theme Center✿: Find all sorts of cute and colorful keyboard themes from various categories, including tech, basic, cool, crystal, golden, pink and many more. You can find all the themes you love in the theme center and enjoy the greatest typing experience!

✪ Compatibility✍: Works on all applications, including many popular apps such as Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WhatsApp, WeChat, Google Talk, Line and many more.

✪ Key-press sound♪: Personalize the touch tone of your keyboard with different themes. Realistic keyboard sound effects that are crisp and clear. There are loads more supported themes waiting for you to explore.

✪ Special Note on Privacy✉: You may receive privacy alerts (e.g. Street graffiti keyboard may collect your personal information), these are standard security warnings on all Android OS when enabling third-party apps. Street graffiti keyboard will NOT collect any private or personal information, such as identity info or bank card info etc.

✪ Supported Languages☁: The Street graffiti keyboard theme supports over 80 languages

✪ Animated themes✈: Make your phone unique with all sorts of cool animated effects

✪ Customizable fonts✎: More font styles will be available in the Street graffiti theme very soon

✪ About the Street graffiti theme:
Want to enter the world of Street graffiti? Hurry up and download the Street graffiti theme IME!
Street graffiti is a 3D button skin pack with cool 3D effects. Street graffiti is also a keyboard theme which has plenty of beautiful Street graffiti wallpapers for your phone's background.
★ If you like our app, please do not forget to write comments. Thank you!
This IME theme is my original hiphop rap keyboard design. I have included 26 specially designed Street graffiti themed icons for the keyboard buttons, such as graffiti font styled space bar, graffiti font styled Enter button, graffiti font styled symbol keys, graffiti font styled Delete button and many more. My advanced 3D keyboard design was inspired by Street graffiti designs from other creators. Personally, I love the Street graffiti themed button widgets on the top of the keyboard. If you like hiphop rap, you will love this colorful theme and it may even surprise you. It also includes other cool themes such as beauty, graffiti, rock singer, love, luxury cars, cartoons, stars, sexy and so on.

Download and apply the Street graffiti theme for free and stylize your Android phone. Thank you for choosing this cool Street graffiti 3D theme. The Street graffiti theme is designed to let you enjoy a faster and smoother mobile operating experience whether your phone is Samsung, Sony, Huawei, HTC, Xiaomi, Microsoft or any other brands. slide (Swype) input method is already supported.

... Read more

Latest Version

Download Street Graffiti Theme APK 10001008 (Latest Version)

Follow Street Graffiti Theme updates to get notification whenever new version available. Follow Updates

(*) Download Street Graffiti Theme APK (CPU: armeabi-v7a, arm64-v8a, x86, x86_64 / Android TV, Tablet / Android: 4.4, 5.0, 6.0, 7.0, 8.0, 9.0, 10), just click download with more options by using APK Downloader.


Old Versions

Download Street Graffiti Theme APK (Old Versions)

10001006 (10001006)May 21, 2018
10001004 (10001004)Sep 23, 2017
10001003 (10001003)Jun 14, 2017
1.1.13 (101013)Feb 11, 2017
See more ❯
See more ❯
See more ❯