小心!恐龙和僵尸来了!活着并生存到最后!

广告

最新版本

版本
更新
2022年12月9日
分类
安装次数
1,000+

Survival and Rise: Being Alive GAME

生存与崛起:活着是一款沙盒移动生存游戏,具有多人在线竞争和实时策略元素。

在这个荒原岛上,您唯一的目标是在未知的 12 天中生存。为了实现这一目标,您必须面对世界末日的可怕威胁:饥饿、脱水、袭击者和神秘的危险。您将需要探索未知的开放世界并收集资源,建立自己的庇护所,制作手工武器,并确保没有人可以偷走您辛苦得来的战利品。准备好建造、制作、战斗、射击,并成为最后一个站着的人。

游戏亮点

学会生存
通过收集、砍伐树木、采矿、抢劫等方式收集有限的资源,并用它们来建造自己的庇护所!制作各种类型的工具和武器。您将需要它们才能在这个多人沙盒游戏中生存!为自己独特的避难所装备生存设施,例如用于存储稀有资源的领地橱柜,用于熔炼各种矿石的熔炉,用于制作狩猎或采集工具的工作站等。 当心 - 锈蚀和腐烂,它们是您的最大敌人避难所。

探索岛屿
《生存与崛起:活着》的背景是一个充满文明的偏远岛屿。昔日的战争摧毁了大部分的生命力量。许多人类和外星文明遗址仍然存在,一些堡垒仍在运作,许多地下设施保存完好。生物人类,机械部队,尸潮,废墟等都在等待着您的探索。

享受自己的游戏方式
PVP 或 PVE,这完全取决于你!为了生存,您必须与来自世界各地的玩家建立友谊。与您信任的伙伴合作,在类似侏罗纪公园的地区驯服敏捷的迅猛龙或其他恐龙,掠夺岛上的所有幸存者,或者成为孤独者,独自生存和崛起直至胜利。

在这个在线多人射击生存游戏中,尽一切努力回应活着的使命召唤。收集所有可用资源。建造坚如磐石的避难所。制作可靠的武器或寻找锈迹斑斑的武器,聚集一群人或成为独狼,为自己的生命而战,或灭亡。突袭敌人的堡垒,掠夺有价值的战利品。

幸存者,你准备好在末日中生存了吗?
用你的力量和智慧,成为僵尸游戏中的最后一个人!

定制服务
livingandrise@gmail.com

关注我们:
https://www.facebook.com/bealivesurvivalrise
阅读更多内容

Watch out! Dinosaurs and zombies are coming! Be alive and survive to the end!

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Dec 9, 2022
Category
Installs
1,000+

Survival and Rise: Being Alive GAME

Survival and Rise: Being Alive is a sandbox mobile survival game with multiplayer online competition and real-time strategy elements.

On this wasteland island, your only goal is to survive for unknown 12 days. To achieve this goal, you have to face the terrible threats of the apocalypse: hunger, dehydration, raiders, and mysterious dangers. You will need to explore the unknown open world and gather resources, build your own shelter, craft handmade weapons and ensure that nobody could steal your hard-earned loot. Get ready for building, crafting, fighting, shooting, and be the last man standing.

Game Highlights

Learn to Survive
Gather limited resources by collecting, chopping trees, mining, looting, etc., and use them to build your own shelter! Craft various types of tools and weapons. You will need them to survive in this multiplayer sandbox game! Equip your own unique shelter with survival facilities such as territory cupboard to store your rare resources, furnace to smelt various ore, work station to craft tools for hunting or gathering, etc. Beware of – rust and decay, they are the worst enemy of your shelter.

Explore the island
Survival and Rise: Being Alive is set on the remote island that was brimming with civilization. The wars of yesteryear destroyed most of the living forces. Many human and alien civilization sites still exist, some fortresses are still in operation, and many underground facilities are well preserved. Bio-humans, mechanical troops, corpse tides, ruins, etc., are all waiting to be explored.

Enjoy your own way of gameplay
PVP or PVE, it's all up to you! To Survive, you must form friendships with players from around the world. Team up with partners you trust to tame agile velociraptors or other dinosaurs in Jurassic Park-like areas and plunder all survivors on the island, or be a loner surviving and rising alone till victory.

Do everything to answer the call of duty of being alive in this online multiplayer shooting survival game. Gather all available resources. Build rock-solid shelters. Craft trusty weapons or find ones covered in rust, gather a group or be a lone wolf, fight for your life, or perish. Raid enemy forts and plunder valuable loot.

Survivor, are you ready to survive the apocalypse?
Become the last man at zombie games with your strength and wits!

Custom Service
survivalandrise@gmail.com

Follow us:
https://www.facebook.com/bealivesurvivalrise
Read more