Table of the Paulistão 2019 APK

Paulista table, follow everything in real time, games, goals and classification.

Version1.0 (1)
UpdatedFeb 09, 2019 (1 year ago)
DeveloperMDV Mobile Apps
CategoryApps, Sports

Download the Table application of the Paulista 2019 Championship and follow everything in real time, games, goals and classification.

See all champions of the Paulista Championship, from the first edition to the last.

The Paulista Football Championship, better known as Campeonato Paulista or Paulistão, is the professional competition of this sport in the state of São Paulo. Organized by the Paulista Football Federation, since 1941, it is the oldest soccer league in Brazil, being held uninterruptedly since 1902. It had as first champion the São Paulo Athletic.

Its current champion is Corinthians, winner of the 2018 edition when it won its twenty-ninth title in the competition (second consecutive). According to the score of the Paulista Football Federation, the biggest champions of the competition are: Corinthians, with 29 achievements; Palmeiras and Santos with 22 titles each and São Paulo with 21 victories. In addition to the 22 titles counted by Federação Paulista, Palmeiras has two extra titles from the Paulista Championship. The rivalry between these four teams, which figure in the group of the largest teams in Brazil, is marked in the history of this competition. Another twelve clubs have already won the main division of São Paulo football throughout its history, which was attended by 102 different clubs.

Currently, the First Division tournament is played by sixteen teams and usually held between January and mid-April of the Brazilian football season. The new 16-club competition formula divided into four groups came into force in 2017.

The Federation of Paulista Football has defined, with the endorsement of representatives of the sixteen clubs of the State, the dispute formula of the Paulista Championship of 2017. The great novelty is due to the return of the Trophy of the Interior, which gained a greater importance, when giving to the time winner a place in the Brazilian Cup, and the four considered big will not be able to participate in the tournament. Qualifiers will have to be between ninth and fourteenth place in the leaderboard. With the slower schedule due to the relegation of six teams in 2016 - Água Santa, Mogi Mirim, Oeste, XV de Piracicaba, Rio Claro and Capivariano fell -, the competition had 16 teams, and they were divided into four groups of four clubs each. The first two advance to the quarterfinals. From there a new change. The "famous" knockout came back to be played in turn and return, until the champion is set, different from the last years, when the team with the best campaign decided at home.

Email: contato@melhoresradios.com.br

See more
See more

See more