Telangana New Districts APK

Telangana Districts

Version6.26 (5)
UpdatedJan 16, 2019 (1 year ago)
CategoryApps, Books & Reference

Earlier Telangana has only 10 districts after the bifurcation of two Telugu state AP and Telangana, the TS government has decided to form new districts for the development of the state. First, the TS government has proposed seventeen (17) districts has been placed at parliament meeting last year. Many political parties opposed to this decision, but after a long struggle and Telangana CM K Chandrasekhar Rao clear explanation on the intent behind the TS New Districts the government has finally approved for the Telangana New Districts.Telangana government has finalized the list to 31 new districts.

Email: risingsuperapps@gmail.com

See more

See more