تعمق في مغامرة الرعب في لعبة DreadOut Realm ضغينة الرجل الخفي

اعلان

احدث اصدار

الإصدار
تحديث
٠٥‏/٠٧‏/٢٠٢١
مطوّر البرامج
الفئة
عمليات التثبيت
١٠٠٬٠٠٠+

App APKs

The Grudge Invisible Man Game GAME

قصة خلفية لعبة The Grudge 2020: DreadOut WORLD OF HORROR Game
يشبه إلى حد كبير الألعاب الأصلية ، يتم سرد هذه اللعبة بترتيب غير زمني من خلال عدة قصص مختلفة. يتم شرح الأحداث التالية بالترتيب الفعلي ، ولكن هذا ليس هو الترتيب الظاهر في طريقة اللعب.
قبل بضع سنوات ، تغادر الممرضة المقيمة فيونا لاندرز منزلاً في DreadOut ، منزعجة من الأحداث التي شهدتها بداخلها. تُعلم فيونا زميلها في العمل يوكو بأنها ستعود إلى لعبة WORLD OF HORROR قبل مواجهة شبح Kayako Saeki. وصلت فيونا إلى منزلها في 44 ريبرن درايف في بلدة صغيرة في ذا جرودج ، حيث لم شملها مع زوجها سام وابنتها الصغيرة ميليندا. بيد أن لعنة كاياكو تمتلك فيونا ، مما تسبب لها في هلاك سام حتى الموت وإغراق ميليندا قبل الانتحار بطعنها في الحلق.
المباحث غودمان ويلسون التحقيق في جرائم القتل. يرفض جودمان ، الذي لم يزعجه المنزل ، دخوله بينما يدخل ويلسون إلى خارج المكان. عند الخروج ، يبدأ ويلسون ببطء في فقدان عقله ويصبح هستيريًا في النهاية عندما يكتشف شبح فيونا خارج سيارة غودمان ؛ بعدها يحاول الانتحار بإطلاق النار على نفسه ، لكنه لم ينجح في لعبة The Grudge 2020: DreadOut WORLD OF HORROR. هذا يترك ويلسون مع وجه مشوه وملتزم لجوء نفسي في حين توقف غودمان عن النظر في القضية. بعد وقت قصير من مقتل Landers ، ولكن قبل أن يكتشف أي شخص وفاتهما ، يتعلم وكلاء العقارات Peter and Nina Spencer أن طفلهما الذي لم يولد بعد سيولد على الأرجح باضطراب وراثي نادر الحدوث ، مما يؤلم الزوجين.
يبحث بيتر في بيع 44 ريبرن درايف ويتعثر في شبح ميليندا ، ويفترض أن تكون فتاة ضائعة ، تنزف بغزارة من أنفها. أثناء وجودها على الهاتف مع بيتر ، توافق نينا على ضرورة إبقاء طفلها. هاجم بيتر أشباح فيونا وميليندا قبل أن يفر من المنزل وسرعان ما تلفته لعنة. يعود بيتر المحبوب إلى منزله ، حيث يقتل نينا وطفلهما الذي لم يولد بعد قبل أن يغرق في حوض الاستحمام في The Grudge 2020: DreadOut WORLD OF HORROR Game.
قراءة المزيد

Dive deeper into horror adventure within DreadOut realm grudge invisible man gam

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Jul 5, 2021
Developer
Category
Installs
100,000+

App APKs

The Grudge Invisible Man Game GAME

Background story of The Grudge 2020: DreadOut WORLD OF HORROR Game
Much like the original games, this game is told in a non-chronological order through several different storylines. The following events are explained in the actual order, but this is not the order they are shown in the gameplay.
Few years ago, live-in nurse Fiona Landers leaves a house in DreadOut, disturbed by events she has witnessed inside. Fiona informs her co-worker Yoko that she is returning to WORLD OF HORROR Game before encountering the ghost of Kayako Saeki. Fiona arrives at her home on 44 Reyburn Drive in a small town in The Grudge, reuniting with her husband Sam and young daughter Melinda. Kayako's curse, however, possesses Fiona, causing her to bludgeon Sam to death and drown Melinda before committing suicide by stabbing herself in the throat.
Detectives Goodman and Wilson investigate the murders. Unsettled by the house, Goodman refuses to enter it while Wilson enters to scope out the scene. Upon exiting, Wilson slowly starts to lose his sanity and eventually becomes hysterical when he spots Fiona's ghost outside Goodman's car; after which he attempts to commit suicide by shooting himself, but is unsuccessful in this The Grudge 2020: DreadOut WORLD OF HORROR Game. This leaves Wilson with a disfigured face and committed to a psychiatric asylum while Goodman stops looking into the case. Shortly after the Landers are murdered, but before anyone discovers their deaths, real estate agents Peter and Nina Spencer learn that their unborn child will most likely be born with a rare genetic disorder ALD, distressing the pair.
Peter goes to look into selling 44 Reyburn Drive and stumbles across Melinda's ghost, presuming her to be a lost girl, who is bleeding profusely from her nose. While on the phone with Peter, Nina agrees that they should keep their child. Peter is attacked by Fiona and Melinda's ghosts before fleeing the house and is quickly corrupted by the curse. The possessed Peter returns to his home, where he kills Nina and their unborn child before he drowns himself in the bathtub of The Grudge 2020: DreadOut WORLD OF HORROR Game.
Read more