Torah (Russian) APK

Hebrew Bible

Version1.0.8 (9)
UpdatedNov 04, 2018 (2 years ago)
DeveloperLennox Lewis
CategoryApps, Books & Reference

The Torah (תּוֹרָה, literally "teaching") consists of five books, commonly referred to as the "Five Books of Moses".

In Hebrew, the five books of the Torah are identified by the first prominent word in each book.

Bereshit (בְּרֵאשִׁית, literally "In the beginning") - Genesis
Shemot (שִׁמוֹת, literally "Names") - Exodus
Vayikra (ויקרא, literally "And He called") - Leviticus
Bəmidbar (במדבר, literally "In the desert [of]") - Numbers
Devarim (דברים, literally "Things" or "Words") - Deuteronomy

Email: life8650498@gmail.com

See more
See more

See more