双人合作拼图之谜;组队,解决难题,智取杀手。

广告

最新版本

版本
更新
2023年4月25日
开发者
分类
安装次数
1,000+

Unboxing the Cryptic Killer GAME

解决一个神秘的盒子
拆箱 Cryptic Killer 是合作点击式益智游戏系列“Cryptic Killer”的第一个独立章节。与朋友联手,在我们的首次双人密室逃脱冒险中扮演侦探伙伴盟友和老狗。

重要提示:“Unboxing the Cryptic Killer”是一款 2 人合作益智游戏,要求每个玩家在手机、平板电脑、PC 或 Mac 上拥有自己的副本。互联网连接和语音通信必不可少。需要二号玩家吗?加入我们的 Discord 社区!

两个经验丰富的侦探,艾莉和老狗,卷入了一个令人毛骨悚然的悬而未决的案件。他们被一条危险的小径引诱,落入了他们一直在不懈追求的神秘神秘杀手的魔掌。两条无辜的生命悬而未决,赌注是天高的。为了拯救他们,盟友和老狗必须解开邪恶杀手精心设计的一盒错综复杂的谜题。测试你的勇气,加入这场与时间的高风险赛跑,每解决一个难题,离揭开神秘杀手的面纱又近了一步。

逃脱的唯一途径是一起工作
开箱神秘杀手是一个正好适合两个玩家的谜题。游戏的名称是协作。每个玩家扮演两个角色中的一个,并通过一系列具有挑战性的谜题工作。你们每个人都会看到同一拼图的一半,并且必须共同努力破解密码并逃脱神秘杀手的魔掌。

功能列表
▶双人合作
在拆箱神秘杀手中,侦探被分开。您将看到与伙伴不同的物品和线索,并将在您的交流中进行测试!
▶具有挑战性的协作拼图
在破解神秘杀手的密码时,两个大脑比一个大脑更好。
▶揭开一个激动人心的故事
在这个正在进行的谋杀神秘传奇中,作为侦探老狗和盟友来追踪神秘杀手的行动。
▶探索插图世界
Unboxing the Cryptic Killer 具有受黑色小说启发的手绘环境。
▶继续……一切!
不做笔记就无法解决案件。在游戏中的任何时候,你都可以拿出笔记本和钢笔在你的环境中做笔记和涂鸦。
阅读更多内容

Two-player co-op puzzle mystery; team up, solve puzzles, outwit the killer.

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Apr 25, 2023
Developer
Category
Installs
1,000+

Unboxing the Cryptic Killer GAME

SOLVE A CRYPTIC BOX
Unboxing the Cryptic Killer is the first standalone chapter to the cooperative point-and-click puzzle game series 'Cryptic Killer'. Join forces with a friend and play as detective partners Ally and Old Dog in our debut two-player escape room adventure.

IMPORTANT: "Unboxing the Cryptic Killer" is a 2-player cooperative puzzle game, that requires each player to have their own copy on either mobile, tablet, PC or Mac. Internet connection and voice communication are essential. Need a Player Two? Join our Discord community!

Two seasoned detectives, Ally and Old Dog, are entangled in a chilling unsolved case. Lured on a perilous trail, they fall into the clutches of the enigmatic Cryptic Killer they've been relentlessly pursuing. The stakes are sky-high as two innocent lives hang in the balance. In order to save them, Ally and Old Dog must unravel a box of intricate puzzles masterfully designed by the nefarious killer. Test your mettle and join this high-stakes race against time, where every puzzle solved is a step closer to unmasking the Cryptic Killer.

THE ONLY WAY TO ESCAPE IS TO WORK TOGETHER
Unboxing the Cryptic Killer is a puzzle for exactly two players. The name of the game is collaboration. Each player takes on one of the two roles and works their way through a series of challenging puzzles. You'll each see one half of the same puzzle and must work together to crack the codes and escape the Cryptic Killer's clutches.

FEATURES LIST
▶Two Player Co-Op
In Unboxing the Cryptic Killer, the detectives are separated. You’ll see different items and clues than your partner, and will be tested on your communication!
▶Challenging Collaborative Puzzles
Two brains are better than one when it comes to cracking the Cryptic Killer's codes.
▶Unravel a Thrilling Story
Track the Cryptic Killer's movements as Detectives Old Dog and Ally in this ongoing murder mystery saga.
▶Explore Illustrated Worlds
Unboxing the Cryptic Killer features hand-illustrated environments that are inspired by noir novels.
▶Draw on… Everything!
You cannot solve a case without taking notes. At any time in the game, you can whip out a notebook and pen to make notes and scribble on your environment.
Read more