鼓励孩子们通过父母控制套件探索世界

广告

最新版本

更新
2024年6月11日
开发者
分类
安装次数
500,000,000+

App APKs

YouTube Kids APP

专为儿童打造的视频应用
YouTube Kids 旨在为孩子们提供一个更加包容的环境,其中包含所有不同主题的适合家庭的视频,激发孩子的内在创造力和趣味性。当您的孩子在此过程中发现新的和令人兴奋的兴趣时,父母和看护人可以指导您的旅程。访问 youtube.com/kids 了解更多信息

为孩子们提供更安全的在线体验
我们努力让 YouTube Kids 上的视频适合全家观看,并使用我们的工程团队构建的自动过滤器、人工审核和家长的反馈来保护我们最年轻的在线用户。但是,没有一个系统是完美的,不合适的视频也可能会漏掉,因此我们一直在努力改进我们的保护措施,并提供更多功能来帮助父母为他们的家庭创造正确的体验。

使用家长控制自定义您孩子的体验
限制屏幕时间:
设置孩子可以观看的时间限制,并帮助鼓励他们从观看过渡到做。
了解他们观看的内容:只需查看“再次观看”页面,您就可以随时了解他们观看的内容以及他们正在探索的最新兴趣。
屏蔽:不喜欢视频?屏蔽视频或整个频道,再也看不到它。
举报:您可以随时通过举报视频以供审核,以提醒我们注意不当内容。标记的视频每周 7 天、每天 24 小时进行审核。

创造像您的孩子一样独特的个人体验
最多可创建八个儿童个人资料,每个个人资料都有自己的观看偏好、视频推荐和设置。从“仅限批准的内容”模式中选择,或选择适合您孩子的年龄类别、“学前班”、“年幼”或“年长”。

如果您想亲自挑选您已批准孩子观看的视频、频道和/或收藏集,请选择“仅批准的内容”模式。在这种模式下,孩子们将无法搜索视频。专为 4 岁及以下儿童设计的“学前班”模式可以策划促进创造力、趣味性、学习和探索的视频。 “年轻”模式允许 5-8 岁的孩子探索他们对各种主题的兴趣,包括歌曲、卡通和手工艺品。而我们的“大龄”模式让 9 岁及以上的孩子有机会搜索和探索其他内容,例如儿童流行音乐和游戏视频。

适合各种孩子的各种视频
我们的图书馆充满了所有不同主题的适合家庭的视频,激发您孩子的内在创造力和趣味性。从他们最喜欢的节目和音乐到学习如何建造模型火山(或制作粘液;-),以及介于两者之间的一切,无所不包。

其他重要信息:
需要家长设置以确保为您的孩子提供最佳体验。
您的孩子还可能会看到包含非付费广告的 YouTube 创作者的商业内容的视频。通过 Family Link 管理的 Google 帐户的隐私权声明描述了当您的孩子通过其 Google 帐户使用 YouTube Kids 时我们的隐私权做法。如果您的孩子在未登录 Google 帐户的情况下使用 YouTube Kids,则适用 YouTube Kids 隐私权声明。
阅读更多内容

Latest Version (APK)

Table of Contents


Information

Packagecom.google.android.apps.youtube.kids
Version4.33.2 (103302134)
Updated2019-09-02
Size37 MB
Installs100 M+
CategoriesGames, Music & Video

Screenshots


Description

Best video app for all kids

A video app made just for kids
YouTube Kids was created to give kids a more contained environment that makes it simpler and more fun for them to explore on their own, and easier for parents and caregivers to guide their journey as they discover new and exciting interests along the way. Learn more at youtube.com/kids

A safer online experience for kids
We work hard to keep the videos on YouTube Kids family-friendly and use a mix of automated filters built by our engineering teams, human review, and feedback from parents to protect our youngest users online. But no system is perfect and inappropriate videos can slip through, so we’re constantly working to improve our safeguards and offer more features to help parents create the right experience for their families.

Customize your child’s experience with Parental Controls
Limit screen time: Set a time limit for how long your kids can watch and help encourage their transition from watching to doing.
Keep up with what they watch: Simply check the watch it again page and you’ll always know what they’ve watched and the newest interests they’re exploring.
Blocking: Don’t like a video? Block the video or whole channel, and never see it again.
Flagging: You can always alert us to inappropriate content by flagging a video for review. Flagged videos are reviewed 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Create individual experiences as unique as your kids
Create up to eight kid profiles, each with their own viewing preferences, video recommendations, and settings. Choose from "Approved Content Only" mode or select an age category that fits your child, "Preschool", "Younger", or "Older".

Select the "Approved Content Only" mode if you want to handpick the videos, channels and/or collections that you’ve approved your child to watch. In this mode, kids won’t be able to search for videos.The "Preschool" Mode designed for kids 4 and under curates videos that promote creativity, playfulness, learning, and exploration. The "Younger" Mode allows kids 5-7 to explore their interests in a wide variety of topics including songs, cartoons, and crafts. While our "Older" Mode gives kids 8 and up the chance to search and explore additional content such as popular music and gaming videos for kids.

All kinds of videos for all kinds of kids
Our library is filled with family-friendly videos on all different topics, igniting your kids’ inner creativity and playfulness. It’s everything from their favorite shows and music to learning how to build a model volcano (or make slime ;-), and everything in between.

Other important information:
Parental setup is needed to ensure the best experience possible for your kid.
YouTube Kids contains paid ads in order to offer the app for free. Your kid may also see videos with commercial content from YouTube creators that are not paid ads.The Privacy Notice for Google Accounts managed with Family Link describes our privacy practices when your kid uses YouTube Kids with their Google Account. When your kid uses YouTube Kids without signing into their Google Account, the YouTube Kids Privacy Notice applies.

What's New

Introducing "Preschool" Mode, a new addition to our experience settings designed for kids 4 and under. "Preschool" mode features videos that promote creativity, playfulness, learning, and exploration.

Latest Version

YouTube Kids 4.33.2

Updated: 2019-09-02 (2 weeks ago)


qr-code
APK 2019-09-12 4.33.2 (103302143)
APK 2019-09-12 4.33.2 (103302140)
APK 2019-09-12 4.33.2 (103302130)