与熊猫一起探索无尽的宝藏!

广告

最新版本

版本
更新
2024年4月19日
开发者
分类
安装次数
5,000+

Ancient Treasure GAME

当你醒来时,你变成了一个熊猫人。在这片神秘而充满挑战的森林中,凭借强大的力量和智慧,你决定挺身而出,捍卫森林的和平,踏上充满冒险和挑战的旅程,穿越森林深处,寻找能够增强实力的宝藏和秘密。

【挖出了什么?我也不知道 ❓ ]
在这片神秘森林的深处,你的每一次挖掘都可能是一次冒险,一颗璀璨夺目的宝石?还是失传已久的神器?传送门出现的那一刻,你的心脏也随之跳动。因为你永远不知道下一秒会挖出什么惊天动地的宝藏!

[ 魔王的封印松动 🪢? ]
魔王曾经是这片土地上最可怕的统治者。然而,随着时间的推移,魔王封印的威力逐渐减弱。作为救世主,当你最终击败魔王并重新封印时,整个森林都会为你喝彩,无尽的宝藏、珍贵道具、远古遗物都将成为你的囊中之物。

【休闲玩法,捕鱼打怪】🐟?】
在这里,你可以选择悠闲自在的玩法风格,在这里打怪不再是枯燥乏味的任务。轻松击败的怪物会掉落各种珍贵的物品和宝藏,轻松丰富你的背包。

[集合!魔龙来了🐲? ]
魔龙的力量强悍到让人窒息,根本不可能与它抗衡。但你不是一个人在战斗!与兄弟们一起打造一支所向披靡的军队,与来自世界各地的玩家一起对抗魔龙。当魔龙最终陨落,你将成为这片土地上的英雄,受到世人的赞誉。

这款竖屏养成类游戏《远古宝藏》应运而生。你还在等什么?立即下载《远古宝藏》,与熊猫人一起击退怪物,击败魔王,守护森林的宝藏与和平!
阅读更多内容

Explore endless Treasures with Pandas!!

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Apr 19, 2024
Developer
Category
Installs
5,000+

Ancient Treasure GAME

When you wake up, you become a panda person. In this mysterious and challenging forest, with powerful strength and wisdom, you decide to step forward, defend the peace of the forest, embark on a journey full of adventure and challenges, traverse the depths of the forest, and search for treasures and secrets that can enhance your strength.

[ What was dug out? I don't know either ❓ ]
In the depths of this mysterious forest, every excavation you make may be an adventure, a bright and shining gem? Or is it a artifact that has been lost for a long time? At the moment the teleportation gate appears, your heart also beats with it. Because you never know what earth shattering treasure will be dug up in the next second!

[ The seal of the Demon King is loose 🪢 ]
The demon king was once the most terrifying ruler on this land. However, as time passed, the power of the demon king's seal gradually weakened. As a savior, when you finally defeat the demon king and reseal it, the entire forest will cheer for you, and endless treasures, precious props, and ancient relics will become your bag.

[ Leisure gameplay, fishing and monster hunting] 🐟 ]
Here, you can choose a leisurely and leisurely gameplay style, where fighting monsters is no longer a boring task. Those monsters that you easily defeat will drop various precious items and treasures, easily enriching your backpack.

[ Gather! The magic dragon is here 🐲 ]
The power of the demon dragon is so powerful that it is suffocating, and it is impossible to compete with it alone. But you're not fighting alone! Build an invincible army with your brothers and join players from all over the world to fight against the demon dragon. When the demon dragon finally falls, you will become heroes on this land and be praised by the world.

This vertical screen cultivation type game "Ancient Treasure" has emerged. What are you waiting for? Download "Ancient Treasure" now, and together with the Pandaren, fight off monsters, defeat the Demon King, and protect the treasure and peace of the forest!
Read more