班班花园的官方手机游戏!

广告

最新版本

版本
更新
2024年2月20日
分类
安装次数
5,000,000+

App APKs

Garten of Banban GAME

进入班班幼儿园,您一定会结交一些朋友。探索神秘的建筑,不要失去生命和理智。揭开这个地方背后的可怕真相,但要小心,因为你并不孤单......

班班和朋友帮:
班班幼儿园在每个孩子的心中都占有特殊的地位。这样做的原因是班板和朋友帮,它们是该机构的吉祥物和图标。在班班幼儿园,没有人会感到孤独,感谢他们!

班板幼儿园,每个孩子的梦想之地:
班班幼儿园曾经是任何需要孩子进入声誉良好的学习机构的父母的首选幼儿园。一直如此,直到这个地方的每个人在看似正常的一天突然消失,现在你必须探索该机构并找出发生了什么。

与您的飞行伴侣一起探索:
当您有朋友可以分享时,一切都会变得更好。使用方便的无人机来帮助您导航和穿越设施,并在您感到孤独和害怕时陪伴您,这会让您感觉很多。
阅读更多内容

The official mobile game of Garten of Banban!

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Feb 20, 2024
Category
Installs
5,000,000+

App APKs

Garten of Banban GAME

Enter Banban's Kindergarten, and you're sure to make some friends. Explore the mysterious establishment and don't lose your life and sanity. Uncover the horrifying truth behind the place, but be careful, as you are far from alone…

The Banban And Friends Gang:
Banban’s Kindergarten has earned a special place in every kid’s heart. The reason for this is the Banban And Friends Gang, which are the establishment’s mascots and icons. At Banban’s Kindergarten, nobody’s lonely thanks to them!

Banban’s Kindergarten, the dream place of every child:
Banban’s Kindergarten was once the go-to kindergarten for any parent who needed their children to attend a reputable learning facility. This was the case until everybody within the place suddenly vanished on a seemingly normal day, and now you must explore the establishment and find out what happened.

Explore with your flying companion:
Everything's better when you have a friend to share with. Use your handy drone to help you navigate and proceed through the facility, as well as have it keep you company when you are feeling lonely and scared, which you will be feeling a lot.
Read more