玩全 3D 在线乘数台球游戏,并与朋友一起完成!

广告

最新版本

更新
2024年7月17日
开发者
分类
Google Play ID
安装次数
1,000,000+

App APKs

Ultimate 8 Ball Pool GAME

玩史诗般的头对头 8 球台球游戏,享受全 3D 图形和精确物理的刺激

寻找令人难以置信的 8 球台球体验?不要再观望了!与来自世界各地的现场对手对抗,在最佳的全 3D 8 球台球游戏中成为台球之王!在现场多人比赛中竞争,或在数百个独特的台球挑战中独自玩。

Ultimate 8 Ball Pool 的一些功能包括:

全 3D 图形:
全 3D 台球游戏,具有令人惊叹的逼真图形。您可以从任何角度可视化每次射击,甚至可以在目标和组合球上点击缩放,以实现精确对准。但是,如果您更喜欢传统的自上而下的视图,请不要担心!它仍然可用且易于使用。

多人头对头战斗:
在一对一的比赛中与来自世界各地的玩家竞争,并在 2 种独特的巡回模式中夺冠。在 8 球巡回赛中竞争,您和您的对手将在经典的 8 球台球游戏中对决。或者在 FAST BREAK TOUR 中测试您的技能,在那里您将玩 Ultimate 8 Ball Pool 的快节奏竞技台球。以尽可能少的击球次数清空牌桌,并与对手同时玩,不要浪费时间等待他们采取行动!

多人台球锦标赛:
在各种每日锦标赛挑战中以自己的节奏竞争!将您的最佳成绩发布到排行榜,稍后返回以收集奖励。而且,如果您的现实生活受到阻碍,您可以暂停游戏,并在准备好继续玩时继续。

介绍《皇家台球》:
站在其他人之上,玩动感十足的皇家泳池,在一个定时的多轮比赛中同时与数十个现场对手竞争,该比赛旨在测试您在压力下的技能。

逼真的物理效果,带来真实的体验:
没有比这更真实的 8 球台球体验了!成为技巧投篮大师,学习执行完美的曲线,大量投篮和跳投,以帮助您在任何情况下得分。如果在现实生活中可以击球,那么在终极八球台球中就有可能!

掌握 8 球技巧挑战:
通过解决数百个独特的台球谜题,证明您可以称霸任何台球桌,同时赢得奖品。

收集装备并解锁台球桌:
使用海量的球杆、球、台球、助推器等,自定义您的游戏并提高您的表现。随心所欲地混搭装备……以牺牲对手的自我为代价。

所以,你还在等什么?玩全 3D 终极 8 球台球游戏,完全免费......今天!

需要一些帮助?我们随时为您提供帮助:support@hypgames.com
阅读更多内容

Play online multiplier billiard games in full 3D and complete against friends!

Advertisement

Latest Version

Update
May 15, 2024
Developer
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
1,000,000+

App APKs

Ultimate 8 Ball Pool GAME

PLAY EPIC HEAD-TO-HEAD 8-BALL POOL GAMES AND ENJOY THE THRILL OF FULL 3D GRAPHICS AND PINPOINT ACCURATE PHYSICS

Looking for an incredible 8 Ball Pool experience? Look no further! Play against live opponents from around the world and become the King of Pool in the best full 3D 8 Ball Pool game! Compete in live multiplayer matches or play solo in hundreds of unique billiards challenges.

Some of the features of Ultimate 8 Ball Pool include:

FULL 3D GRAPHICS:
Play pool in FULL 3D with stunning photorealistic graphics. You can visualize every shot from any angle and even TAP-TO-ZOOM on your target and combo balls for pinpoint-accurate alignment. But if you prefer a traditional TOP-DOWN view, don't worry! That's still available and easy to use, too.

MULTIPLAYER HEAD-TO-HEAD BATTLES:
Compete against players from around the world in 1-on-1 matches and battle to the top of 2 unique Tour Modes. Compete on the 8 BALL TOUR, where you and your opponent will be matched up in a classic game of 8 Ball Pool. Or test your skills on the FAST BREAK TOUR, where you'll play Ultimate 8 Ball Pool's fast-paced take on competitive billiards. Clear the table in as few shots as possible, and play at the same time as your opponent, with no time wasted waiting for them to make their moves!

MULTIPLAYER POOL TOURNAMENTS:
Compete at your own pace in a variety of DAILY TOURNAMENT CHALLENGES! Post your best score to the leaderboard and return later to collect your rewards. And, if your real life gets in the way, you can pause the game and resume when you are ready to play some more.

INTRODUCING POOL ROYALE:
Stand above the rest and play an action-packed POOL ROYALE, where you compete against dozens of live opponents simultaneously in a timed multi-round event designed to test your skills under pressure.

REALISTIC PHYSICS FOR AN AUTHENTIC EXPERIENCE:
You won't find a more authentic 8 Ball Pool experience than this! Become a trickshot master and learn to execute perfect curve, masse, and jump shots to help you score in any situation. If a shot is possible in real life, it's possible in Ultimate 8 Ball Pool!

MASTER 8 BALL TRICKSHOT CHALLENGES:
Prove that you can dominate any pool table by solving hundreds of unique BILLIARD PUZZLES while earning prizes along the way.

COLLECT GEAR AND UNLOCK POOL TABLES:
Customize your game and boost your performance with a massive collection of CUE STICKS, CUE BALLS, POOL TABLES, POWER UPS, and more. Mix and match gear to your heart's content... and at the expense of your opponent's ego.

So, what are you waiting for? Play Ultimate 8 Ball Pool game in full 3D and entirely for FREE… today!

Need a little help? We are here to assist you: support@hypgames.com
Read more