انطلق بسرعة واجتاز العقبات لتحقيق النصر في لعبة مضمار الجري الممتعة هذه لفصل الصيف!

اعلان

احدث اصدار

الإصدار
تحديث
١٥‏/٠٥‏/٢٠٢٤
مطوّر البرامج
الفئة
عمليات التثبيت
١٠٠٬٠٠٠+

App APKs

Speed Stars: Running Game GAME

لعبة فيزيائية بسيطة ولكنها صعبة وتنافسية وسريعة الوتيرة! استخدم عناصر التحكم التي تعمل باللمس بإصبعين للضغط على مسافة 100 متر على الفور! أتقن توقيتك، وسوف تنطلق بسرعات مذهلة، وتحطيم أفضل ما لديك شخصيًا وتسلق التصنيف العالمي!

تسابق ضد أشباح لاعبين حقيقيين، أو تنافس وجهًا لوجه مع متسابقي الذكاء الاصطناعي، أو قم بإجراء تجربة زمنية فردية. بعد ذلك، تعرف على مستواك مقارنة ببقية العالم على لوحة المتصدرين العالمية! شاهد إعادة عرض السباق الخاص بك بزوايا الكاميرا السينمائية واختر سمة الملعب من 8 إعدادات مسبقة ملونة!

مع النسخة الكاملة، ستحصل على 5 مسافات سباق أكثر شهرة في المضمار والميدان لإتقانها - اندفاعة 200 متر، اندفاعة 400 متر، اندفاعة 60 متر، اندفاعة 110 متر، وحواجز 400 متر - بالإضافة إلى القدرة على إنشاء المتسابقين الخاصين بك مع المظاهر والإحصائيات المخصصة!

انغمس في أجواء الألعاب الأولمبية وأنت تركض بسرعة وتتخطى العقبات لتحقيق النصر. سيحب عشاق ألعاب الجري والسباقات هذا التحدي الرياضي. جرب كل الخيارات وتسابق!
قراءة المزيد

Sprint and hurdle to victory in this fun running track game for the summer!

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Jun 9, 2024
Developer
Category
Installs
100,000+

App APKs

Speed Stars: Running Game GAME

A simple yet tricky, competitive, and fast-paced physics game! Use two-finger touch controls to zip down the 100m straightaway! Master your timing, and you'll zoom at breathtaking speeds, smashing your personal bests and climbing the world ranking!

Race against ghosts of real players, go head-to-head with AI racers, or run a solo time trial. Afterward, see where you stack up against the rest of the world on the global leaderboard! Watch replays of your race with cinematic camera angles and choose a stadium theme from 8 colorful presets!

With the full version, you'll get 5 more iconic track and field race distances to master—the 200m dash, 400m dash, 60m dash, 110m hurdles, and 400m hurdles—as well as the ability to create your own racers with customized appearances and stats!

Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the Olympic Games as you sprint and hurdle to victory. Fans of running games and racing will love this athletics challenge. Try out all the options and race on!
Read more