防止没有主动打开的应用在后台运行

广告

最新版本

更新
2024年6月7日
开发者
分类
Google Play ID
安装次数
1,000,000+

App APKs

黑阈 APP

黑阈(yù)不需要 root 就能待机(App Standby,Android 6.0 引入,部分设备不支持)或强行停止应用,防止应用持续运行。

黑阈不处理非“黑阈清单”内应用。当您启动应用,使用完退出(如按“返回”)以后,黑阈会待机它;待机超时,或者从概览屏幕(recents screen)划掉,黑阈会强行停止它。无论何时应用被运行,只要没有打开界面,黑阈都将强行停止它。

“黑阈清单”内应用也可以接收通知或执行同步,只要设置为“允许同步”就好。“允许同步”应用不会被待机;有通知或在后台运行时,不会被强行停止。

黑阈支持 Android 6 到 Android 14,不需要 root,但是依赖“开发者选项”中的“USB调试”或“无线调试”(Android 11 引入)。

Android 8 - Android 10,只要关闭“USB 调试”或更改 USB 选项,黑阈就失效。如果拔线后黑阈就失效,请尝试其它 USB 选项。正常情况下,使用默认选项或“仅充电”就好。

快速激活:请访问 https://brevent.sh
常见问题:https://support.qq.com/products/41738
退款政策:支付 1 月内随时退,发邮件即可;退过以后又支付的,不再退。
隐私政策:https://brevent.jianyu.io/legal
图文文档:https://jianyu.io/br/br.pdf 文档内容可能过时
历史版本:https://jianyu.io/br/archive/ 历史版本无法获得技术支持
阅读更多内容

Prevent apps from running in the background

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Oct 18, 2023
Developer
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
1,000,000+

App APKs

Brevent APP

Brevent, black prevent, can app-standby (since Android 6.0, not supported on some devices) or force-stop apps without root, prevent apps from running in long time.

Brevent never brevent apps not in Bervent list. If apps are launched then quit (tapping Back or so), Brevent will app-standby them; if apps timed out in standby, or swiped from recents screen, Brevent will force-stop them. Whenever apps are running without activity, Brevent will force-stop them.

Apps in Brevent list can be set "allow sync" to receive notifications or do sync jobs. Brevent won't standby "allow sync" apps, and Brevent won't force-stop "allow sync" apps with notifications or running in background.

Brevent supports Android 6 to Android 13, requires "USB debugging" or "Wireless debugging" (since Android 11) in "developer options".

In Android 8 - Android 14, Brevent won't work if debugging is off or USB option is changed. If debugging turns off when you unplug the cable, please change USB option. Normally, it's OK to keep USB option as default.

For command, please visit https://brevent.sh
Read more