使用 EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical 在您的移动设备上玩世界游戏。

广告

最新版本

更新
2024年3月25日
开发者
分类
安装次数
100,000+

App APKs

EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical GAME

使用 EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical,尝试一种在移动设备上玩世界锦标赛的新方式。与来自世界各地最受欢迎的联赛和俱乐部的大量球员一起组建你的梦之队,沉浸在交互式模拟中,采用战略性的回合制游戏玩法,提供在球场上的一组球员之间进行攻击、防守或射击的机会。

易于上手的游戏玩法,让足球离你更近。通过收集和加强您的球员和团队,为激烈的战术足球比赛做准备。训练玩家掌握高技能动作,解锁完美特征以实现更深入的进步,并使用体育场设计、套件和球等各种物品定制您的团队。在球场上做出战略决策,实时调整战术,带领团队取得胜利。

凭借无与伦比的真实性,释放您的经理技能并创造冠军。从来自顶级联赛(包括英超联赛、LALIGA EA SPORTS、德甲联赛、法甲联赛和意甲联赛等)的 5000 多名正宗足球运动员中进行选择,例如 Erling Haaland、Son Heung-min、Jude Bellingham、Federico Chiesa 和 Virgil van Djik,组建自己的球队,并参加标志性的 UE 联赛冠军赛。

享受各种可玩模式,从在线友谊赛到激烈的在线比赛,包括排名比赛、联赛和公会。组建你的梦想小队,分析场地,与来自世界各地的对手竞争。

限时的比赛和训练不仅可以让你获得宝贵的训练经验来提升你的球员和团队的水平,还可以在动态的过场动画中展示你的动作。向您的球员传授精美的技能,并在场上击晕对手!

足球明星在等着你。踏上球场,开始一场全新的 EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical 足球冒险。立即预注册,参与下一代移动足球游戏。

此应用程序:需要接受 EA 的隐私和 Cookie 政策以及用户协议和发布前反馈协议 (https://tos.ea.com/legalapp/openbeta/US/en/mobileconsole/)。需要互联网连接(可能需要支付网络费用)。通过第三方分析技术收集数据(有关详细信息,请参阅隐私和 Cookie 政策)。包含指向互联网的直接链接。允许玩家通过游戏内聊天进行交流。禁用查看游戏内设置页面。该游戏包括可选的虚拟货币游戏内购买,可用于获取虚拟游戏内物品。

在 ea.com/service-updates 上发布通知 30 天后,EA 可能会停用在线功能。

关注我们:
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/EASPORTSTACTICAL
推特:https://twitter.com/tactical_ea
阅读更多内容

Rewrite your mobile football experience featuring fresh turn-based gameplay

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Nov 16, 2023
Developer
Category
Installs
100,000+

App APKs

EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical GAME

Try a new way to play the World's Game on your mobile device with EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical. Build your dream team with a huge selection of players from the most popular leagues and clubs across the world, immersing yourself in the interactive simulation with strategic, turn-based gameplay that offers opportunities to attack, defend or shoot between a group of players on the pitch.

Easy-to-pick-up gameplay brings football closer to you. Prepare for intense tactical football matches by collecting and strengthening your players and team. Train players to master high-skill moves, unlock perfect traits for deeper progression, and customise your team with various items like stadium designs, kits, and balls. Make strategic decisions on the pitch, adjust your tactic in real-time, and lead your team to victory.

Unleash your manager skills and create champions thanks to the unrivalled authenticity. Build your team by choosing from over 5000 authentic football players, such as Erling Haaland, Son Heung-min, Jude Bellingham, Federico Chiesa, and Virgil van Djik, from top leagues, including Premier League, LALIGA EA SPORTS, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, and Serie A and more, and compete in the tournaments, including the iconic UEFA Champions League.

Enjoy a wide range of playable modes, from online friendly matches to intense online competitions, including rank matches, leagues, and guilds. Assemble your dream squad, analyze the field, and compete with opponents from all around the world.

The time-limited matches and drills will not only let you gain valuable training experience to level up your players and team, but also show your moves in dynamic cut-scenes. Teach fancy skills to your players and stun your opponents on the field!

Football stardom awaits you. Step onto the pitch and embark on an all-new football adventure with EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical. Pre-register today and be part of the next generation of mobile football games.

This app: Requires acceptance of EA’s Privacy & Cookie Policy and User Agreement and Pre-Release Feedback Agreement (https://tos.ea.com/legalapp/openbeta/US/en/mobileconsole/). Requires an Internet connection (network fees may apply). Collects data through third party analytics technology (see Privacy & Cookie Policy for details). Contains direct links to the Internet. Allows players to communicate via in-game chats. To disable see in-game settings page. This game includes optional in-game purchases of virtual currency that can be used to acquire virtual in-game items.

EA may retire online features after 30 days’ notice posted on ea.com/service-updates.

Follow us on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EASPORTSTACTICAL
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tactical_ea
Read more