العب لعبة العالم على جهاز الجوال الخاص بك مع EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical.

اعلان

احدث اصدار

الإصدار
تحديث
٢٥‏/٠٣‏/٢٠٢٤
مطوّر البرامج
الفئة
عمليات التثبيت
١٠٠٬٠٠٠+

App APKs

EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical GAME

جرب طريقة جديدة للعب لعبة العالم على جهاز الجوال الخاص بك مع EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical. ابن فريق أحلامك مع مجموعة كبيرة من اللاعبين من الدوريات والأندية الأكثر شعبية حول العالم، لتغمر نفسك في المحاكاة التفاعلية مع بيئة لعب استراتيجية قائمة على تبادل الأدوار توفر فرصاً للهجوم أو الدفاع أو التسديد بين مجموعة من اللاعبين فوق أرضية الملعب.

بيئة لعب سهلة التعلم تقرب كرة القدم منك. استعد لمباريات كروية تكتيكية مثيرة من خلال جمع لاعبيك وفريقك وتقويتهما. درب اللاعبين لإتقان حركات المهارة العالية وتحرير السمات المثالية لتحقيق تقدم أكبر وتخصيص فريقك بمجموعة متنوعة من العناصر مثل تصميمات الملعب والأطقم والكرات. اصنع قرارات استراتيجية فوق أرضية الملعب وعدل تكتيكك في الوقت الفعلي وقد فريقك نحو النصر.

أطلق العنان لمهارات المدير الفني الخاصة بك واصنع الأبطال بفضل الأصالة التي لا تضاهى. ابن فريقك بالاختيار من بين أكثر من 5000 لاعب كرة قدم أصلي؛ مثل،Erling Haaland و Son Heung-min و Jude Bellingham و Federico Chiesa و Virgil van Djik من أفضل الدوريات التي تتضمن، Premier League و LALIGA EA SPORTS و Bundesliga و Ligue 1 و Serie A والمزيد، وتنافس في البطولات التي تتضمن بطولة UEFA Champions League الأيقونية.

استمتع بمجموعة كبير من الأنماط القابلة للعب؛ بدايةً من المباريات الودية عبر الشبكة وحتى المنافسات عبر الشبكة المثيرة؛ التي تتضمن المباريات المصنفة والدوريات والرابطات. اجمع تشكيلة أحلامك وحلل الملعب وتنافس مع الخصوم من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

لن تسمح لك المباريات والتمرينات محدودة الوقت بربح خبرة تدريب قيمة لترقية لاعبيك وفريقك فحسب، ولكن ستظهر لك أيضاً الحركات الخاصة بك في مشاهد توقف ديناميكية. تعلم مهارات فاخرة للاعبيك وباغت خصومك فوق أرضية الملعب!

نجومية كرة القدم بانتظارك. ادخل إلى أرضية الملعب وانطلق في مغامرة كروية جديدة كلياً مع EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical. سجل مسبقاً اليوم وكن جزءاً من الجيل التالي من ألعاب كرة القدم على الجوال.

هذا التطبيق: يتطلب قبول سياسة الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط من EA واتفاقية المستخدم واتفاقية ملاحظات قبل الإصدار (https://tos.ea.com/legalapp/openbeta/US/en/mobileconsole/). يتطلب اتصال إنترنت (قد تُطبق رسوم الشبكة). يجمع البيانات من خلال تقنية تحليلات خارجية (راجع سياسة الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط لمعرفة التفاصيل). تحتوي على روابط مباشرة للإنترنت. تتيح للاعبين التواصل من خلال المحادثات داخل اللعبة. لتعطيل مشاهدة صفحة الإعدادات في اللعبة. تتضمن هذه اللعبة عمليات شراء اختيارية في اللعبة بالعملة الافتراضية التي يمكن استخدامها للحصول على مجموعة عشوائية من العناصر الافتراضية في اللعبة.

يحق لشركة EA إيقاف الميزات عبر الشبكة بعد نشر إخطار مدته 30 يوماً على ea.com/service-updates.

تابعنا على:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EASPORTSTACTICAL
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tactical_ea
قراءة المزيد

Rewrite your mobile football experience featuring fresh turn-based gameplay

Advertisement

Latest Version

Version
Update
Nov 16, 2023
Developer
Category
Installs
100,000+

App APKs

EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical GAME

Try a new way to play the World's Game on your mobile device with EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical. Build your dream team with a huge selection of players from the most popular leagues and clubs across the world, immersing yourself in the interactive simulation with strategic, turn-based gameplay that offers opportunities to attack, defend or shoot between a group of players on the pitch.

Easy-to-pick-up gameplay brings football closer to you. Prepare for intense tactical football matches by collecting and strengthening your players and team. Train players to master high-skill moves, unlock perfect traits for deeper progression, and customise your team with various items like stadium designs, kits, and balls. Make strategic decisions on the pitch, adjust your tactic in real-time, and lead your team to victory.

Unleash your manager skills and create champions thanks to the unrivalled authenticity. Build your team by choosing from over 5000 authentic football players, such as Erling Haaland, Son Heung-min, Jude Bellingham, Federico Chiesa, and Virgil van Djik, from top leagues, including Premier League, LALIGA EA SPORTS, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, and Serie A and more, and compete in the tournaments, including the iconic UEFA Champions League.

Enjoy a wide range of playable modes, from online friendly matches to intense online competitions, including rank matches, leagues, and guilds. Assemble your dream squad, analyze the field, and compete with opponents from all around the world.

The time-limited matches and drills will not only let you gain valuable training experience to level up your players and team, but also show your moves in dynamic cut-scenes. Teach fancy skills to your players and stun your opponents on the field!

Football stardom awaits you. Step onto the pitch and embark on an all-new football adventure with EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical. Pre-register today and be part of the next generation of mobile football games.

This app: Requires acceptance of EA’s Privacy & Cookie Policy and User Agreement and Pre-Release Feedback Agreement (https://tos.ea.com/legalapp/openbeta/US/en/mobileconsole/). Requires an Internet connection (network fees may apply). Collects data through third party analytics technology (see Privacy & Cookie Policy for details). Contains direct links to the Internet. Allows players to communicate via in-game chats. To disable see in-game settings page. This game includes optional in-game purchases of virtual currency that can be used to acquire virtual in-game items.

EA may retire online features after 30 days’ notice posted on ea.com/service-updates.

Follow us on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EASPORTSTACTICAL
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tactical_ea
Read more