与朋友在线构建、聊天和玩游戏。体验有趣的角色扮演游戏多人 VR

广告

最新版本

更新
2024年2月14日
开发者
分类
安装次数
10,000,000+

App APKs

Rec Room GAME

娱乐室是一起构建和玩游戏的最佳场所。与来自世界各地的朋友聚会聊天,闲逛,探索数百万玩家创建的房间,并建造一些新的和惊人的东西与我们所有人分享。

《Rec Room》是免费的,支持多人游戏,可以在手机、游戏机、VR 头戴式设备等所有设备上交叉游戏。这是您像视频游戏一样玩的社交应用程序!

体验由像您一样的玩家制作的最新热门游戏。无论您是参加激烈的 PVP 战斗、身临其境的角色扮演室、放松的聚会场所,还是激动人心的合作任务 - 总有一个您会喜欢的房间。如果你找不到你要找的东西 - 你可以找到它!

自定义您自己的宿舍,装扮您的 Rec Room 头像,以表达您的独特风格。感觉更有创意?使用创客笔试试你的技能,娱乐室创作者使用这款工具来建造从小狗到直升机再到整个世界的一切。制作自己的游戏,并与朋友一起玩。

成为社区的一部分。娱乐室是一个有趣而热情的地方,适合各行各业的人。通过文本和语音聊天与朋友联系,并加入课程、俱乐部、现场活动和比赛,找到你会喜欢的新朋友。

今天就来 Rec Room 享受乐趣吧!
阅读更多内容

Build, chat, & play games with friends online. Experience fun RPG multiplayer VR

Advertisement

Latest Version

Update
Jun 12, 2024
Developer
Category
Installs
10,000,000+

App APKs

Rec Room GAME

Rec Room is the best place to build and play games together. Party up with friends from all around the world to chat, hang out, explore MILLIONS of player-created rooms, and build something new and amazing to share with us all.

Rec Room is free, multiplayer, and cross-plays on everything from phones to consoles to VR headsets. It’s the social app you play like a video game!

Experience the latest hit games made by players just like you. Whether you’re into intense PVP battles, immersive roleplay rooms, chill hangout spaces, or thrilling co-op quests - there’s a room you’ll love. And if you can’t find what you’re looking for - you can make it!

Customize your own dorm room and dress up your Rec Room avatar to express your unique style. Feeling extra creative? Try your skill with the Maker Pen, the tool used by Rec Room creators to build everything from puppies to helicopters to entire worlds. Make your own games, and play them with your friends.

Become part of a community. Rec Room is a fun and welcoming place for people from all walks of life. Connect with friends through text and voice chat and join classes, clubs, live events, and contests to find new people you’ll LOVE to hang out with.

Come join the fun in Rec Room today!
Read more