اكتشف كتالوج RaiPlay الشامل حسب الطلب وتابع قنوات Rai مباشرة.

اعلان

احدث اصدار

الإصدار
تحديث
٣٠‏/٠٣‏/٢٠٢٤
مطوّر البرامج
الفئة
Google Play ID
عمليات التثبيت
١٠٬٠٠٠٬٠٠٠+

App APKs

RaiPlay APP

اكتشف كتالوج RaiPlay الشامل حسب الطلب وتابع قنوات Rai مباشرة.

أفلام ومسلسلات إيطالية وأجنبية وبرامج ثقافية وترفيهية ومتعمقة ورسوم متحركة وأفلام وثائقية ورياضة وأوبرا ومسرح وموسيقى ومختارات من Rai Teche ولكن أيضًا تنسيقات أصلية مصممة لجمهور أصغر سنًا، كلها متاحة عند الطلب مجانًا ، وقتما تشاء وأينما تريد. علاوة على ذلك، البث المباشر من قنوات الراي وخدمة دليل التلفزيون/إعادة التشغيل.

من قسم الكتالوج، يمكنك اكتشاف العرض بأكمله المتوفر حسب النوع والنوع والنوع الفرعي، واكتشاف الجديد والمحتوى الذي يجب ألا تفوته.

من القسم المباشر، سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى البث المباشر لجميع قنوات الراي (Rai 1، Rai 2، Rai 3، Rai 4، Rai 5، Rai Movie، Rai Premium، Rai Gulp، Rai Yoyo، Rai Storia، Rai News24، Rai Sport وRai Scuola وRai Radio2)، محتوى البث المباشر الحصري على قنوات RaiPlay وخدمة دليل التلفزيون/إعادة التشغيل لمراجعة البرامج التي تم بثها في آخر 7 أيام عند الطلب واكتشاف ما تقدمه البرمجة المستقبلية لشبكات Rai.

من القسم "أخرى"، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول/التسجيل بالإضافة إلى ربط جهاز تلفزيون والوصول إلى ميزات التخصيص المتقدمة المتاحة للمستخدم المسجل مثل "متابعة المشاهدة" أو خدمة "قائمتي" (المفضلة، آخر ظهور، التنزيل في التطبيق للاستخدام في أي مكان اتصال).

يمكن الاستمتاع بالبث المباشر لقنوات البث دون تسجيل؛ يعد إنشاء حساب Rai مجاني والوصول إلى النظام الأساسي (تسجيل الدخول) ضروريًا للوصول إلى المحتوى الكامل عند الطلب واستخدام خدمات التخصيص المتاحة للمستخدم المسجل.

التسجيل في RaiPlay - المتوفر على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول والويب - مجاني وآمن وستقوم Rai بحماية بياناتك دون إعطائها لأي شخص.

يتوفر RaiPlay أيضًا كتطبيق Android TV. بعد تثبيت تطبيق RaiPlay على تلفزيونك الذكي، لديك ثلاثة خيارات لتسجيل الدخول: إقران جهاز التلفزيون عن طريق تأطير رمز الاستجابة السريعة الذي يظهر على شاشة التلفزيون مع الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي الذي تستخدم عليه بالفعل تطبيق RaiPlay أو إجراء الاقتران عن طريق إدخال الرمز الرقمي الذي يظهر على الشاشة في قسم "Associate TV" في RaiPlay (يمكن الوصول إليه على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول من قسم المزيد > الإعدادات > Smart TV وفي تصفح RaiPlay من قائمة الدعم > Associate TV)؛ يمكنك أيضًا اختيار عملية الوصول القياسية وبالتالي إدخال بيانات الاعتماد (البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور) لحساب Rai الخاص بك على التلفزيون.

الوظيفة متاحة في وضع متعدد المستخدمين، للاستخدام مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

نذكرك أنه من الخارج لن تتمكن إلا من الوصول إلى جزء من المحتوى المتاح على RaiPlay: البث المباشر لقناة Rai News24 وكتالوج الأعمال حسب الطلب الذي تمتلك Rai حق التوزيع ذي الصلة عبر IP.

اتصل بنا
للحصول على معلومات support@rai.it أو قم بزيارة موقعنا على الانترنت: www.raiplay.it
قراءة المزيد

Discover RaiPlay's extensive on-demand catalog and follow the Rai channels live.

Advertisement

Latest Version

Update
Mar 30, 2024
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
10,000,000+

App APKs

RaiPlay APP

Discover RaiPlay's extensive on-demand catalog and follow the Rai channels live.

Films, Italian and foreign series, cultural, entertainment and in-depth programmes, cartoons, documentaries, sport, opera, theatre, music and selections from the Rai Teche but also original formats designed for a younger audience, all available on demand , for free, whenever you want and wherever you want. Furthermore, live broadcasts from Rai channels and the TV Guide/Replay service.

From the CATALOG section you can discover the entire offer available by type, genre and sub-genre, discover what's new and what content you shouldn't miss.

From the LIVE section you will have access to the live streaming of all Rai channels (Rai 1, Rai 2, Rai 3, Rai 4, Rai 5, Rai Movie, Rai Premium, Rai Gulp, Rai Yoyo, Rai Storia, Rai News24, Rai Sport, Rai Scuola and Rai Radio2), exclusive live streaming content on RaiPlay channels and the TV Guide/Replay service to review on demand the programs broadcast in the last 7 days and discover what the future programming of the Rai networks offers.

From the OTHER section you can log in/register as well as associate a TV device and access the advanced customization features available to the registered user such as the Continue watching or My list service (Favourites, Last seen, Download in app for use in no connection).

The live broadcasts of the streaming channels can be enjoyed without registration; creating a free Rai account and accessing the platform (login) is necessary to access full on-demand content and to use the personalization services available to the registered user.

Registration for RaiPlay - available on the mobile and web app - is free, secure and Rai will protect your data without giving it to anyone.

RaiPlay is also available as an Android TV app. After installing the RaiPlay app on your smart TV, you have three options to log in: pair the TV device by framing the QR code that appears on the TV screen with the smartphone or tablet on which you already use the app RaiPlay or perform the association by entering the numerical code that appears on the screen in the “Associate TV” section of RaiPlay (accessible on the mobile app from the More > Settings > Smart TV section and on RaiPlay browsing from the Support > Associate TV menu); you can also opt for the standard access process and therefore enter the credentials (email and password) of your Rai account on the TV.

The functionality is available in multi-user mode, for use with family and friends.

We remind you that from abroad you will only be able to access part of the content available on RaiPlay: the live broadcast of the Rai News24 channel and the on-demand catalog of works for which Rai holds the related distribution right via IP.

CONTACT US
For info support@rai.it or visit our website: www.raiplay.it
Read more