يحتوي تطبيق Yandex Start على كل ما تحتاجه على شاشة واحدة.

اعلان

احدث اصدار

الإصدار
تحديث
٢٣‏/٠٢‏/٢٠٢٤
مطوّر البرامج
الفئة
Google Play ID
عمليات التثبيت
١٠٠٬٠٠٠٬٠٠٠+

App APKs

Yandex Start APP

يحتوي تطبيق Yandex Start على كل ما تحتاجه على شاشة واحدة. جعل أي صفحة صفحتك الرئيسية. سهولة البحث والطقس وحركة المرور مباشرة على صفحتك الرئيسية، بالإضافة إلى ترجمات صفحات الويب والصور ومقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت.

اختر صفحتك الرئيسية: اختر أي صفحة لتبدأ يومك بها عبر الإنترنت. يمكن أن يكون، على سبيل المثال، ya.ru — صفحة Yandex الرئيسية — أو موقعك الخاص.

كل ما تحتاجه على صفحتك الرئيسية: توقعات الطقس لمنطقتك، وحركة المرور، والبحث السهل في Yandex مع اقتراحات سريعة.

ترجمة الصفحات والصور: أصبح الآن من الأسهل من أي وقت مضى ترجمة أي موقع تقريبًا، أو شراء التذاكر، أو معرفة ساعات العمل، حتى لو كنت في بلد لا تتحدث فيه اللغة. يقوم Yandex Start بترجمة مواقع كاملة أو جمل فردية أو حتى نصوص في صور من أكثر من مائة لغة مختلفة.

ترجمة ودبلجة مقاطع الفيديو: ابحث عن مقاطع فيديو من جميع أنحاء العالم وشاهدها مترجمة ومسموعة باللغة الروسية بواسطة شبكات Yandex العصبية. تعرف على السفر والسيارات والأدوات والاكتشافات العلمية والوصفات وكل شيء آخر يتم الحديث عنه باللغات الإنجليزية والألمانية والإسبانية والفرنسية والإيطالية.

تجنب المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها. سيقوم المساعد الصوتي أليس بإعداد معرف المتصل والتخلص من المحادثات غير المرغوب فيها. فقط قل، "أليس، قم بتشغيل معرف المتصل."
قراءة المزيد

The Yandex Start app has everything you need on one screen.

Advertisement

Latest Version

Update
Mar 31, 2024
Category
Google Play ID
Installs
100,000,000+

App APKs

Yandex Start APP

The Yandex Start app has everything you need on one screen. Make any page your home page. Easy search, weather, and traffic right on your home page, plus translations of webpages, images, and videos online.

Choose your home page: Pick any page to start your day with online. It could be, for example, ya.ru — the Yandex Home Page — or your own site.

Everything you need on your home page: Weather forecasts for your area, traffic, and easy Yandex search with quick suggestions.

Translate pages and images: It's now easier than ever to translate almost any site, buy tickets, or find out a business' hours, even if you're in a country where you don't speak the language. Yandex Start translates entire sites, individual sentences, or even text in images from more than a hundred different languages.

Translate and dub videos: Find and watch videos from all over the world translated and voiced in Russian by Yandex's neural networks. Learn about travel, cars, gadgets, scientific discoveries, recipes, and everything else being talked about in English, German, Spanish, French, and Italian.

Avoid unwanted calls. Voice assistant Alice will set up a caller ID and get rid of unwanted conversations. Just say, “Alice, turn on the caller ID.”
Read more