BLINCAM PHOTO APP
-Flick left : Save photos to local photo gallery. Once your smart phone gets connection with Wifi, they are uploaded to BLINCAM CLOUD private section.
-Flick right : Delete photos. Any photos remain in BLINCAM camera.
-Flick up : Share to BLINCAM CLOUD and/or share via SNS. *this function is not available in June 2016 yet.



