صور الشرطة البدلة إطارات appy لصورك أفضل مجموعة لبدلة الشرطة.

اعلان

احدث اصدار

الإصدار
تحديث
٢٨‏/٠٦‏/٢٠١٨
مطوّر البرامج
عمليات التثبيت
٥٬٠٠٠٬٠٠٠+

App APKs

Police Photo Suit APP

صور الشرطة البدلة المونتاج والمفرج عنهم حديثا إطارات البدلة صور الشرطة للصور الفوتوغرافية. اختيار الدعاوى الشرطة المفضلة لديك من مجموعة إطارات في محاولة ومختلف الدعاوى الشرطة نموذج المتاحة. اختيار الدعاوى الشرطة المفضلة لديك وتطبيق لصورك. هنا لديك فرصة، صور الشرطة تطبيق البدلة توفر نوع مختلف من رجل الشرطه الصورة مع مختلف الألوان والحجم والتحقق من الكيفية التي سوف ننظر مع بدلة الشرطة يوم؟


الشرطة ميزات البدلة المونتاج

اختيار صورة من المعرض أو التقاط صورة جديدة مع الكاميرا.
انقر على زر اللباس الشرطة واحدا تلو تغيير واحد فساتين الشرطة الخاصة بك.
خيار التكبير والتدوير للصور صالح في الدعوى.
احفظ جديدة تحرير الصور دعوى الشرطة ومشاركتها مع أصدقائك من أجل المتعة.


بدلة الشرطة إطارات الصور لا تتطلب الاتصال بالإنترنت. بدلة الشرطة إطارات الصور يجعلك من المشاهير. بدلة الشرطة إطارات الصور مجاني لتحميل واستخدام تماما. تساءلت كيف ستبدو مع بدلة الشرطة يوم؟ تريد أن ترى نفسك على أنه رجل الشرطة؟ محاولة نفسك دعوى الشرطة حرة محرر الصور التطبيق وتعديل الصور الخاصة بك مع الصور إطارات الشرطة المختلفة. صورة دعوى الشرطة محرر التطبيق يعطي الصورة دعوى ضابط شرطة والحصول على نظرة حقيقية في صورتك التي تم تعديلها. يمكنك إنشاء الخاصة بك وهمية الصورة التي تم تعديلها باستخدام هذا التطبيق، والمرح مع أصدقائك.

يحتوي على صور البدلة التطبيق أيضا المغوار صور تطبيق البدلة توفر أحدث، المألوف والأساليب دعوى الشرطة مجموعة من الصور الفوتوغرافية. يمكنك تحديد المغوار دعوى الصورة دعوى منها وتحقق كيف تنظرون في هذه الملابس.
قراءة المزيد

Police Photo Suit APK

Police Photo Suit

1.6

Download Police Photo Suit APK for Android - Free - Latest Version

qr

Latest Version

NamePolice Suit APK
Version1.6 (7)
UpdatedJun 28, 2018
DeveloperPT Game Studio
IDeditorstudios.policephotosuit
Installs5,000,000+
CategoryApps, Photography

Police Photo Suit App

Police Photo Suit Frames appy to your photos Best Collection for Police Suit.

Police Photo Suit Montage is Newly Released Police Photo Suit Frames for your photos. Choose your favorite Police Suits from frames collection to try & Different model police suits available. choose your favourite Police Suits and Apply to your photos. Here you have a chance, Police Photo Suit application provide different type of police man photo with different color and size and check how you will look with a police suit on?


Police Suit Montage features

Choose photo from Gallery or take new photo with Camera.
Click Police Dress button and one by one change your police dresses.
Zoom and Rotate option for fit photo on suit.
Save your new edited Police suit images and share with your friends for fun.


Police Suit Photo Frames does not require Internet connection. Police Suit Photo Frames Makes you a celebrity. Police Suit Photo Frames is completely free to download and use. Ever wondered how you will look with a police suit on? Want to see yourself as an Police Man? Try your self Police suit free Photo editor app and edit your photo with different police frames photos. photo police suit editor app give the police officer suit picture and get real look in your edited photo. You can create your fake edited photo using this app and fun with your friends.

Photo Suit app also contains Commando Photo Suit application provide a latest, fashionable and styles Police suit photo collection. You can select Commando suit photo suit from them and check how you look in these clothes.
Read more