Location Tracker Ultra APP
Location Updates: After you successfully share your location with friends and family, Location Tracker Ultra will update their location information so you can easily view their location.
Disclaimer:
1. Location Sharing is an application that only shares location information with the consent of both parties.
2. Location Sharing requires only a few permissions (primarily location and notification permissions) to protect your online privacy.
3. Location Sharing is not a spying or covert surveillance application.

