Leads Management
User can use the username and password to login into our application. They can mark his attenadnce and then get on to the tasks assigned to them and mark the status accordingly. Similarly they can review all the activites under them, update their respective progress, go through projects, review and upload files, add comments etc. The user can reset the password and delete their account from Account Settings page.
Read more
Advertisement


